Porter Ridge Transportation

Alphabetized List

2839 Ridge Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-290-1690
Fax: --
Employee Title

Bennett, Chris

704-292-7662
chris.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Blount, Shantavius

704-292-7662
shantavius.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bolder, Troy

704-292-7662
troy.bolder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Braucher, Robert

704-292-7662
robert.braucher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burrows, Roger

704-292-7662
roger.burrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Comparato, Stephen

704-292-7662
stephen.comparato@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Covington, Patsy

704-292-7662
patsy.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Craig, Amanda

704-292-7662
amanda.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Davis, Tammy

704-290-1690
tammy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Firms, Melissa

704-292-7662
melissa.firms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Francis, Gail

704-292-7662
gail.francis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Fusco, Martino

704-292-7662
martino.fusco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gaddy, Kiaundra

704-292-7662
kiaundra.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffin, Marquitia

704-292-7662
marquitia.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hennessey, Elizabeth

704-292-7662
elizabeth.hennessey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hill, Brian

704-292-7662
brian.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hinson, John

704-292-7662
john.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Hinson Jr, Frank

704-292-7662
franklin.hinsonjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Holmes, William

704-292-7662
william.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Keeter, Carol

704-292-7662
carol.keeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Knight, Janet

704-292-7662
janet.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Loughlin, Carole

704-292-7662
carole.loughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Martin, Bonnie

704-292-7662
bonnie.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

McGee, Tammy

704-292-7662
tammy.mcgee2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McGirt, Karen

704-292-7662
karen.mcgirt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Merchant, Patrick

704-292-7662
patrick.merchant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Miller, Melissa

704-292-7662
melissa.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mode, Mitzi

704-292-7662
mitzi.mode@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Moore, Susan

704-292-7662
susan.moore1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morehouse, Monica

704-292-7662
monica.morehouse2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Mullis, Amanda

704-753-2810
amanda.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

OShields, David

704-292-7662
david.oshields@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Powell, Latacha

704-292-7662
latacha.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Pressley, Ronald

704-292-7662
ronald.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Saunders, Jena

704-753-2810
jena.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Saunders, Julia

704-292-7662
julia.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Scott, Kim

704-292-7662
kim.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Simpson, Barbara

704-292-7662
barbara.simpson2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Simpson, Timothy

704-292-7662
timothy.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sisawo, TanQuisha

704-296-3015
tanquisha.sisawo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Steele, Shawna

704-292-7662
shawna.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stegall, Parrish

704-292-7662 Ext: 6722
michael.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Sutton, Renee

704-292-7662
renee.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tadlock, Jackie

704-292-7662 Ext: 6106
jackie.tadlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Tadlock, Mary

704-753-2810
mary.tadlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Tanner, Gail

704-292-7662
gail.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Thomas, Shanice

704-296-3160
shanice.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Thompson, Minnie

704-292-7662
minnie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Watford, Edith

704-292-7662
edith.watford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Williams, Beverly

704-292-7662
beverly.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T