Stallings Elementary

Categorized List

3501 Stallings Rd
Stallings, NC 28104
704-290-1558
Fax: 704-893-0825

ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Bookkeeper

Data Manager

Instructional Coach

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-1st Gr

Employee Title

Cioppa, Ashley

704-290-1558
ashley.cioppa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-1st Gr

Diggs, Beth

704-290-1558
elizabeth.diggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-1st Gr

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-3rd Gr

Employee Title

Dunn, Lettia

704-290-1558
lettia.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-3rd Gr

Ramsey, Terri

704-290-1558
terri.ramsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-3rd Gr

Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

Principal

Receptionist P/T

School Counselor

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Employee Title

Cook, Angella

704-290-1558
angella.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Godin, Lori

704-290-1558
lori.godin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

Wilson, Molly

704-290-1558
molly.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Guemmer, Milly

704-290-1558
milly.guemmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Teacher-French

Teacher-Music

Teacher-STEAM