Stallings Elementary

Teacher Websites List

3501 Stallings Rd
Stallings, NC 28104
704-290-1558
Fax: 704-893-0825
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Barrows, Wendy

704-290-1558
wendy.barrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Camp, Mary

704-290-1558
mary.camp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Castner, Kimberly

704-290-1558
kimberly.castner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Delgado, Lacey

704-290-1558
lacey.delgado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Gaines, Dana

704-290-1558
dana.gaines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Griffin, Erika

704-290-1524
erika.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Gross, Melissa

704-290-1558
melissa.gross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hart, Lynn

704-296-6352
lynn.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Helms, Chelsea

704-290-1558
chelsea.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hendley, Laura

704-290-1558
laura.hendley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Henley, Natasha

704-290-1558
natasha.henley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Humphrey, Todd

704-290-1558
todd.humphrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Koteles, Keith

704-290-1558
keith.koteles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Lee, Jennifer

704-290-1558
jennifer.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lepore, Carolyn

704-290-1558
carolyn.lepore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Levy, Nicole

704-290-1558
nicole.levy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McDaniel, Sarah

704-296-3100 Ext: 3832
sarah.mcdaniel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

McHan, Brandy

704-290-1558
brandy.mchan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Mulkeen, Bonnie

704-290-1558
bonnie.mulkeen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Palamountain, Eileen

704-290-1558
eileen.palamountain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Penegar, Jennifer

704-290-1558
jennifer.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Redding, Emily

704-290-1558
emily.redding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Reeder, Kelly

704-290-1558
kelly.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Reyes, Kristin

704-290-1558
kristin.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Roberts, Jake

704-290-1558
jake.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Rushing, Lisa

704-290-1558
lisa.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Saya, Jaquelyn

704-290-1558
jaquelyn.saya@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Sperry, Amy

704-290-1558
amy.sperry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Steven, Sara

704-290-1558
sara.steven@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Strauch, Liz

704-290-1558
liz.strauch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Varieur, Kimberly

704-290-1558
kimberly.varieur@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Warner, Paige

704-290-1558
paige.warner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Wessel, Traci

704-296-3110
traci.wessel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Williams, Greg

704-290-1558
greg.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Wilson, Sarah

704-290-1558
sarah.wilson2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Wortha, Wendy

704-290-1558
wendy.wortha@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr