Sun Valley Middle

Categorized List

1409 Wesley Chapel Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-3009
Fax: 704-296-3045

Bookkeeper

In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Employee Title

Heverly, Kim

704-296-3009
kim.heverly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Vawter, Jennifer

704-296-3009
jennifer.vawter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Band Director

Employee Title

Lee, Dariyhn

704-296-3009
dariyhn.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Band Director

Media Assistant

Media Coordinator

Principal

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Antony, Chris

704-296-3009
chris.antony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Employee Title

Wyatt-Everhart, LaVonda

704-296-3009 Ext: 2569
lavonda.everhart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Employee Title

Jones, Joanne

704-296-3009
joanne.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Employee Title

Hill, Jennifer

704-296-3009
jennifer.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Business and Informational Technology

Employee Title

Campbell, Nancy

704-296-3009
nancy.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business and Informational Technology

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Employee Title

Ollis, Diana

704-296-3009
diana.ollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Teacher-Drama

Teacher-EC-ACC

Teacher-Health

Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr/7th Gr

Employee Title

Lunsford, Nancy

704-296-3009
nancy.lunsford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr/7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Spanish

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-6th/7th Gr

Employee Title

Guida, Maria

704-296-3009
maria.guida@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-6th/7th Gr

Testing Coordinator/Tutor P/T

Employee Title

Gulch, Kathleen

704-296-3009
kathleen.gulch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Testing Coordinator/Tutor P/T

Traffic Director P/T