Goldmine Transportation

Categorized List

3319 Goldmine Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-0244
Fax: --

Bus Driver

Employee Title

Allen, Martha

704-296-3020
martha.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Allen, Tyreese

704-296-3020
tyreese.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bradley, Trevor

704-296-0244
trevor.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burns, Kendra

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
kendra.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cagen, Rosemarie

704-296-3020
rosemarie.cagen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cameron, Veronica

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
veronica.cameron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Chambers, Denise

704-296-3130
denise.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cogar, Michael

704-296-3020
michael.cogar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Collins, Sherlisa

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
sherlisa.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Covington, Tonia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
tonia.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Crawford, Sarah

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
sarah.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cuccia, Clay

704-296-0244
clay.cuccia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Deese, Michelle

704-296-3020
michelle.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Durante, Phyllis

704-296-3020
phyllis.durante@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Foy, Tega

704-296-3020
tega.foy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gingham, Amber

704-296-3020
amber.gingham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gingham, Brittany

704-296-3130
brittany.gingham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffin, Joyce

704-296-0244
helenj.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Haythe, Wyschona

704-296-3020
wyschona.haythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Heath, Frankie

704-296-3130
frankie.heath2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Heath, Frankie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
frankie.heath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hobbs, Rachel

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rachel.hobbs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hudson, Latoya

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
latoya.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Laurie

704-296-3020
laurie.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leak, Carol

704-296-3130
carol.leak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leak, Sherrie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
sherrie.leak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Little, Trunellia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
trunellia.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Maflin, Richard

704-296-3020
richard.maflin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Maske, Blondie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
blondie.maske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McClain, Yvette

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
yvette.mcclain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McDonald, Marsha

704-296-3130
marsha.mcdonald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McWhirter, Jeanne

704-296-3020
jeanne.mcwhirter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morehouse, Monica

704-753-2810
monica.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Moser, Shonn

704-290-1520
shonn.moser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nash, Dottie

704-296-3130
dottie.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Oxner, Jeanette

704-296-3020
jeanette.oxner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ratliff, Orlando

704-296-0244
orlando.ratliff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Robinson, Nerissa

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
nerissa.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Roca, Flor De Maria

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
flordemaria.roca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Ebony

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
ebony.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stafford, Mary

704-296-3020
mary.stafford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Staton, Melanie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
melanie.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Taiwo, Dorothy

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
dorothy.taiwo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tanner, Rosia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rosia.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Taylor, Catherine

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
catherine.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Teal, Marion

704-296-3020
marion.teal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

White, Italy

704-296-3020
italy.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Winchester, Queen

704-296-3020
queen.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wood, Barbara

704-296-3020
barbara.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Employee Title

McNeely, Mary

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
mary.mcneely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Patterson, Angela

704-296-3020
angela.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Transportation Area Manager

Employee Title

Ferrioli, Kristina

704-296-3130 Ext: 6727
kristina.ferrioli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Area Manager

Transportation Manager

Transportation Manager Assistant