School Nutrition Services

Categorized List

407 N Main St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3000
Fax: 704-296-0004

Administrative Supervisor

Employee Title

Bone, Mary

704-296-3000 Ext: 2097
mary.bone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Supervisor

Assistant Director

Employee Title

Sheprow, Wendy

704-296-3000 Ext: 2082
wendy.sheprow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Director

Clinical Dietitian and Marketing Specialist

Employee Title

Bednarz, Kelsie

704-296-3000
kelsie.bednarz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Clinical Dietitian and Marketing Specialist

Computer Technician

Employee Title

Cambria, Davida

704-296-3000 Ext: 2087
davida.cambria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Technician

Director

Free & Reduced Meals Clerk

Employee Title

Whitley, Kelli

704-296-3000 Ext: 2086
kelli.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Free & Reduced Meals Clerk

Manager-Quality Control

Payroll/Personnel Clerk

Purchasing Clerk

Employee Title

Moore, Nancy

704-296-3000 Ext: 2094
nancy.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Purchasing Clerk

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

Bowen, Tameka

704-296-3000
tameka.bowen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager-Floating

School Nutrition Services-Substitute

School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Senior Accountant/Cost Analyst

Employee Title

Abdou, Susan

704-296-3000
susan.abdou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Senior Accountant/Cost Analyst