Antioch Elementary

Categorized List

3101 Antioch Church Road
Matthews, NC 28104
704-841-2505
Fax: 704-841-2578

ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Employee Title

Kelly, Constance

704-841-2505 Ext: 1407
constance.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Custodian P/T

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Coach

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-4th Gr

Employee Title

Deshpande, Manisha

704-841-2505
manisha.deshpande@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-4th Gr

Media Coordinator

Physical Therapist

Principal

Receptionist

School Counselor

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Employee Title

Zeis, Jody

704-841-2505
jody.zeis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Howard, Kathy

704-841-2505
kathy.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-4th/5th Gr

Teacher-AIG-Math

Teacher-AIG-Reading

Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Employee Title

Aalborg, Sharon

704-841-2505
sharon.aalborg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Teacher-EC-ACC

Teacher-Interventionist

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Employee Title

Tegard, Erika

704-841-2505
erika.tegard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Gutierrez Estrada, Laura

704-841-2505
laura.gutierrezestrada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T