ucps logo

Antioch Elementary

Teacher Websites List

3101 Antioch Church Road
Matthews, NC 28104
704-841-2505
Fax: 704-841-2578
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Aalborg, Sharon

704-841-2505
sharon.aalborg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Baran, Kailea

704-841-2505
kailea.baran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Becht, James

704-841-2505
jim.becht@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Benavides Mejias, Erika

704-841-2505
erika.benavidesmejias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Bensch, Catherine

704-841-2505
catherine.bensch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Clarke, Lacey

704-841-2505
lacey.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Danson, Stephanie

704-841-2505
stephanie.danson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Elden, Kimberly

704-841-2505
kimberly.elden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ginder, Patricia

704-841-2505
patricia.ginder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Gray, Donna

704-841-2505
donna.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hayden, Nicholas

704-296-6352
nicholas.hayden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Jonas, Janet

704-841-2505
janet.jonas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Keziah, Christine

704-841-2505
christine.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Kohler, Casey

704-841-2505
casey.kohler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Kovach, Kimberly

704-841-2505 Ext: 1468
kimberly.kovach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Leo, Laura

704-841-2505
laura.leo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lewis, Jessica

704-841-2505
jessica.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Michael, Charles

704-841-2505
cj.michael@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Minnich, Alice

704-841-2505
alice.minnich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Moats, Debbie

704-841-2505
debra.moats@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Nutter, Jennifer

704-841-2505
jennifer.nutter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

OSullivan, Teresa

704-841-2505
teresa.osullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Parry, Amy

704-841-2505
amy.parry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Prince, Gayle

704-841-2505
gayle.prince@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Rogers, Sharon

704-841-2505
renee.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Rossmann, Aimee

704-841-2505
aimee.rossmann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Sarcona, Melissa

704-841-2505
melissa.sarcona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Reading

Schilling, Lisa

704-841-2505
lisa.schilling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Math

Scott, Angela

704-841-2505
angela.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Webb, Dee

704-841-2505
dee.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

White, Lauren

704-841-2505
lauren.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr