Benton Heights Elementary

Categorized List

1200 Concord Avenue
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3100
Fax: 704-296-3106

ASC-Group Leader

ASP-Group Leader

ASP-Program Coordinator

Attendance Counselor

Employee Title

Thompson, Carla

704-296-3100 Ext: 7608
Carla.Thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Bookkeeper

Coordinator-Arts

Custodian-Lead

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Employee Title

Brantley, Denise

704-296-3100
Pamela.Brantley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Vivas, Lisette

704-290-1525
Lisette.Vivas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Employee Title

Suarez, Beth

704-296-3100
BETH.SUAREZ@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Instructional Coach

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

McCall, Aime

704-296-3100 Ext: 3845
aime.mccall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Stover, Erika

704-296-3100 Ext: 3253
erika.stover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Social Worker

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Adkins, Kacie

704-296-3100
Kacie.Adkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-Art

Teacher-Dance

Teacher-Interventionist

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Primary Education Thinking Skills

Employee Title

Carey, Shelby

704-296-3100 Ext: 3836
Shelby.Carey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Primary Education Thinking Skills

Teacher-Science

Employee Title

Tiller, Lisa

704-296-3100 Ext: 3835
Lisa.Tiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Teacher-UC Virtual

Translator P/T