New Town Elementary

Alphabetized List

1100 Waxhaw-Indian Trail Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1525
Fax: 704-843-8422
Employee Title

Banerji, Malobi

704-290-1525
malobi.banerji@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Becker, Jamie

704-290-1525
jamie.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Beers, Sarah

704-290-1525
sarah.beers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bowman, Cheryl

704-290-1525
cheryl.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Brandt-Sufnarski, Tonya

704-290-1525
tonya.brandt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Broome, Mallory

704-296-3020
mallory.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Chipley, Sarah

704-290-1525
sarah.chipley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Clink, DeAnna

704-290-1525
deanna.clink@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Cook, Daphne

704-290-1525
daphne.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Costain, Connie

704-290-1525
connie.costain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Crump, Dana

704-290-1525
dana.crump@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Cuevas, Olga

704-290-1525
olga.cuevas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Cunningham, Renee

704-290-1525
renee.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Dabnis, Linda

704-290-1525
linda.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Dabnis, Stephanie

704-290-1525
stephanie.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Davidson, Bridgette

704-290-1500
bridgette.davidson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Dotson, Deborah

704-764-2920
deborah.dotson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Earp, Beverly

704-849-7238
beverly.earp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Fiallo, Barbara

704-290-1525
barbara.fiallo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Flynn Tebou, Bridget

704-290-1525
bridget.tebou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Folmar, Amber

704-290-1525
amber.folmar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Geoffrion, Stephanie

704-290-1525
stephanie.geoffrion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Gibson, Melissa

704-290-1525
melissa.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Grieco, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.grieco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Guffey, Gregory

704-296-3120
gregory.guffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hamel, Amanda

704-290-1525
amanda.hamel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hand, Ambrosia

704-290-1525
ambrosia.hand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Haring, Olivia

704-290-1525
olivia.haring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Helms, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessicae.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Henderson, Anita

704-290-1525
anita.henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Hewling, Debra

704-290-1525
debra.hewling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hill, Heidi

704-290-1525
heidi.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hilmeyer, Laura

704-290-1525
laura.hilmeyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hutchins, Christene

704-290-1525
christene.hutchins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Inman, Heidi

704-290-1525
heidi.inman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Ireland, Laura

704-290-1525
laura.ireland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Jacob, Ann

704-290-1525
ann.jacob@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Jaquith, Adrienne

704-290-1525
adrienne.jaquith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Kearns, Danell

704-290-1525
danell.kearns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Knight, Katherine

704-290-1525
katherine.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Labrie, Lindsay

704-290-1525
lindsay.labrie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Lasarko, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.lasarko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Ma'ani, Heather

704-290-1525
heather.maani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mace, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.mace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Mager, Heather

704-290-1525
heather.mager@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Martin, Meredith

704-225-7555
meredith.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

McAteer-Jones, Amy

704-290-1525 Ext: 3265
amy.mcateerjones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

McGinty, Joni

704-290-1525
joni.mcginty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McKinney, Myrtle

704-290-1525
myrtle.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

McManus, Sheila

704-290-1525
sheila.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Moore, Melanie

704-290-1559
melanie.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal Intern

Morrison, Valarie

704-290-1525
valarie.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Murphy, Stacey

704-290-1525
stacey.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Nichols, Catherine

704-290-1525
catherine.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Olszewski, Stefanie

704-290-1525 Ext: 3219
stefanie.olszewski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Oswald, Whitney

704-290-1525
whitney.oswald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Parker, Leslie

704-290-1525
leslie.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Parrott, Michelle

704-290-1525
michelle.parrott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Pena, Daniel

704-290-1525
daniel.pena@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Peoples, Nicoletta

704-290-1525
nicoletta.peoples@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Perry, Catherine

704-290-1525 Ext: 3252
catherine.perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Reyes, Emily

704-290-1525 Ext: 3217
emily.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Roberts, Heather

704-290-1525
heather.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Robinson, Penny

704-290-1525
penny.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist Assistant

Rolison, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.rolison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Sagona, Ellen

704-290-1525
ellen.sagona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Santagata, Christine

704-290-1525
christine.santagata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sawyer, Sharleen

704-290-1525
sharleen.sawyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Scudera, Ann

704-296-3081
antonia.scudera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Sedlmyer, Christina

704-290-1525 Ext: 3204
christina.sedlmyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Sherman, Patricia

704-290-1525
patricia.sherman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Silver, Susan

704-290-1525
susan.silver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Stanley, Kate

704-290-1525
catherine.stanley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Stewart, Elizabeth

704-290-1525
elizabeth.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Strain, Geraldine

704-290-1500
geraldine.strain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Taylor, Karen

704-290-1525
karen.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Terwilliger, Yvette

704-290-1525
yvette.terwilliger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Thomas, Brooke

704-290-1525
kaitlyn.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Thomas, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Thompson, Danielle

704-290-1525
danielle.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Torok, Carrie

704-290-1525
carrie.torok@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Van Kampen, Christina

704-290-1525
christina.vankampen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Vaughn, Hillary

704-290-1525
hillary.vaughn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Wiggs, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.wiggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Williams, Lindsey

704-290-1525
lindsey.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Winslow, Karen

704-290-1525
karen.winslow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wolfe, Tina

704-296-3035
tina.wolfe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader F/T

Wuerfel, Kim

704-290-1525
kim.wuerfel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Zupcic, Olivia

704-290-1525
olivia.zupcic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource