New Town Elementary

Categorized List

1100 Waxhaw-Indian Trail Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1525
Fax: 704-843-8422

ASC-Group Leader F/T

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal Intern

Employee Title

Moore, Melanie

704-290-1559
melanie.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal Intern

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Employee Title

Lasarko, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.lasarko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Martin, Meredith

704-225-7555
meredith.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Employee Title

Ireland, Laura

704-290-1525
laura.ireland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Silver, Susan

704-290-1525
susan.silver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Instructional Coach

Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist Assistant

Employee Title

Robinson, Penny

704-290-1525
penny.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist Assistant

Principal

School Counselor

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Teacher-Music

Teacher-STEAM

Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T