ucps logo

New Town Elementary

Categorized List

1100 Waxhaw-Indian Trail Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1525
Fax: 704-843-8422

ASC-Program Coordinator

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS P/T

Employee Title

Lasarko, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.lasarko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS P/T

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Hall, Meredith

704-225-7555
meredith.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Hughes, Zada

704-296-3100
zada.hughes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Employee Title

Davidson, Sharon

704-290-1525
sharon.davidson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Employee Title

Ireland, Laura

704-290-1525
laura.ireland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Silver, Susan

704-290-1525
susan.silver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-CBSS

Employee Title

Weiser, Kurt

704-290-1525
kurt.weiser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-CBSS

Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist Assistant

Employee Title

Robinson, Penny

704-290-1525
penny.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist Assistant

Principal

School Counselor

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-EC-CBSS

Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Teacher-Music

Teacher-STEAM