ucps logo

New Town Elementary

Teacher Websites List

1100 Waxhaw-Indian Trail Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1525
Fax: 704-843-8422
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Banerji, Subhadra

704-290-1525
malobi.banerji@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Becker, Jamie

704-290-1525
jamie.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Beers, Sarah

704-290-1525
sarah.beers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Brandt-Sufnarski, Tonya

704-290-1525
tonya.brandt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Chipley, Sarah

704-290-1525
sarah.chipley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Clink, DeAnna

704-290-1525
deanna.clink@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Costain, Connie

704-290-1525
connie.costain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Crump, Dana

704-290-1525
dana.crump@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Dabnis, Linda

704-290-1525
linda.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Dixon, Larissa

704-843-5399
larissa.dixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Fiallo, Barbara

704-290-1525
barbara.fiallo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Flynn Tebou, Bridget

704-290-1525
bridget.tebou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Grieco, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.grieco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hayes, Ashley

704-290-1525
ashley.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Hilmeyer, Laura

704-290-1525
laura.hilmeyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hull, Angel

704-296-0105
angel.hull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Jacob, Ann

704-290-1525
ann.jacob@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Jones, Elizabeth

704-290-1525
elizabeth.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Kearns, Danell

704-290-1525
danell.kearns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Kinney, Jessica

704-814-9772
jessica.kinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Ma'ani, Heather

704-290-1525
heather.ma'ani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mace, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.mace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McGinty, Joni

704-290-1525
joni.mcginty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McKenzie, Bryan

704-290-1525
bryan.mckenzie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

McManus, Sheila

704-290-1525
sheila.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Morris, Amanda

704-296-0107
amanda.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Newsome, Christina

704-296-3095
christina.newsome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Reyes, Emily

704-290-1525 Ext: 3217
emily.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sherman, Patricia

704-290-1525
patricia.sherman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Taylor, Karen

704-290-1525
karen.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Thompson, Danielle

704-290-1525
danielle.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Thompson, Kara

704-290-1520
kara.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Tweddle, Christine

704-290-1525
christine.tweddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Van Kampen, Christina

704-290-1525
christina.vankampen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Warren, Mary

704-843-2153
molly.warren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Wiggs, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.wiggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Williams, Lindsey

704-290-1525
lindsey.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Wuerfel, Kimberly

704-290-1525
kim.wuerfel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr