ucps logo

New Town Elementary

Teacher Websites List

1100 Waxhaw-Indian Trail Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1525
Fax: 704-843-8422
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Banerji, Subhadra

704-290-1525
malobi.banerji@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Barach, Cindy

704-225-7555
cynthia.barach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Becker, Jamie

704-290-1525
jamie.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Beers, Sarah

704-290-1525
sarah.beers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bowman, Cheryl

704-290-1525
cheryl.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Brandt-Sufnarski, Tonya

704-290-1525
tonya.brandt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Chipley, Sarah

704-290-1525
sarah.chipley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Cook, Daphne

704-290-1525
daphne.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Costain, Connie

704-290-1525
connie.costain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Crump, Dana

704-290-1525
dana.crump@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Dabnis, Linda

704-290-1525
linda.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Dixon, Larissa

704-843-5399
larissa.dixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Fiallo, Barbara

704-290-1525
barbara.fiallo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Flynn Tebou, Bridget

704-290-1525
bridget.tebou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Folmar, Amber

704-290-1525
amber.folmar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Geoffrion, Stephanie

704-290-1525
stephanie.geoffrion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Grieco, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.grieco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hayes, Ashley

704-290-1525
ashley.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Hea, Stacey

704-290-1525
stacey.hea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hilmeyer, Laura

704-290-1525
laura.hilmeyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Honeycutt, Melanie

704-290-1525
melanie.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Jacob, Ann

704-290-1525
ann.jacob@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Jakiela, Christal

704-290-1525 Ext: 7546
christal.jakiela@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jones, Elizabeth

704-290-1525
elizabeth.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Kearns, Danell

704-290-1525
danell.kearns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Kinney, Jessica

704-814-9772
jessica.kinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Ma'ani, Heather

704-290-1525
heather.ma'ani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mace, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.mace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McAllister, Amanda

704-290-1525
amanda.mcallister@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

McGinty, Joni

704-290-1525
joni.mcginty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McKenzie, Bryan

704-290-1525
bryan.mckenzie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

McManus, Sheila

704-290-1525
sheila.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Medlin, Christopher

704-296-3143
christopher.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Morris, Amanda

704-296-0107
amanda.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Newsome, Christina

704-296-3095
christina.newsome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Reyes, Emily

704-290-1525 Ext: 3217
emily.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Roberts, Rochelle

704-296-3100
rochelle.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Sagona, Ellen

704-290-1525
ellen.sagona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Stephens, Heather

704-290-1525
heather.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Stewart, Taylor

704-290-1510
taylor.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Taylor, Karen

704-290-1525
karen.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Terwilliger, Yvette

704-290-1525
yvette.terwilliger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Thomas, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Thompson, Danielle

704-290-1525
danielle.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Thompson, Kara

704-290-1520
kara.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Tweddle, Christine

704-290-1525
christine.tweddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Van Kampen, Christina

704-290-1525
christina.vankampen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Warren, Mary

704-843-2153
molly.warren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Wiggs, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.wiggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Williams, Lindsey

704-290-1525
lindsey.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Wuerfel, Kimberly

704-290-1525
kim.wuerfel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Zimmerman, Gail

704-290-1525
gail.zimmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator