New Town Elementary

Teacher Websites List

1100 Waxhaw-Indian Trail Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1525
Fax: 704-843-8422
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Banerji, Malobi

704-290-1525
malobi.banerji@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Becker, Jamie

704-290-1525
jamie.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Beers, Sarah

704-290-1525
sarah.beers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bowman, Cheryl

704-290-1525
cheryl.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Brandt-Sufnarski, Tonya

704-290-1525
tonya.brandt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Chipley, Sarah

704-290-1525
sarah.chipley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Clink, DeAnna

704-290-1525
deanna.clink@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Costain, Connie

704-290-1525
connie.costain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Crump, Dana

704-290-1525
dana.crump@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Cunningham, Renee

704-290-1525
renee.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Curl, Caitlin

704-290-1525 Ext: 3288
caitlin.curl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Dabnis, Linda

704-290-1525
linda.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Fiallo, Barbara

704-290-1525
barbara.fiallo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Flynn Tebou, Bridget

704-290-1525
bridget.tebou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Geoffrion, Stephanie

704-290-1525
stephanie.geoffrion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Grieco, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.grieco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hayes, Ashley

704-290-1525
ashley.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Hilmeyer, Laura

704-290-1525
laura.hilmeyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jacob, Ann

704-290-1525
ann.jacob@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Kearns, Danell

704-290-1525
danell.kearns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Ma'ani, Heather

704-290-1525
heather.maani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mace, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.mace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McAteer-Jones, Amy

704-290-1525 Ext: 3265
amy.mcateerjones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

McGinty, Joni

704-290-1525
joni.mcginty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McManus, Sheila

704-290-1525
sheila.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Moore, Melanie

704-290-1559
melanie.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal Intern

Olszewski, Stefanie

704-290-1525 Ext: 3219
stefanie.olszewski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Pena, Daniel

704-290-1525
daniel.pena@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Peoples, Nicoletta

704-290-1525
nicoletta.peoples@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Reyes, Emily

704-290-1525 Ext: 3217
emily.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Roberts, Heather

704-290-1525
heather.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Rolison, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.rolison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Sagona, Ellen

704-290-1525
ellen.sagona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Sherman, Patricia

704-290-1525
patricia.sherman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Stewart, Elizabeth

704-290-1525
elizabeth.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Taylor, Karen

704-290-1525
karen.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Terwilliger, Yvette

704-290-1525
yvette.terwilliger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Thomas, Brooke

704-290-1525
kaitlyn.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Thomas, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Thompson, Danielle

704-290-1525
danielle.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Van Kampen, Christina

704-290-1525
christina.vankampen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Vaughn, Hillary

704-290-1525
hillary.vaughn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Wiggs, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.wiggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Williams, Lindsey

704-290-1525
lindsey.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Wuerfel, Kim

704-290-1525
kim.wuerfel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr