East Elementary

Categorized List

515 Elizabeth Avenue
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3110
Fax: 704-296-3112

Custodian P/T

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Employee Title

Griffin, Jessica

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
jessicaq.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Mistretta, Sophia

704-296-3110
sophia.mistretta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Employee Title

Cuevas, Rossy

704-296-3110
rossy.cuevas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Instructional Coach

Instructional Content Facilitator

Instructional Technology Facilitator/Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Davis, Donna

704-296-3110
donna.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator/Media Coordinator

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-4th Gr

Employee Title

Wallon, Rachel

704-296-3110
rachel.wallon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-4th Gr

Parent Coordinator

Principal

School Counselor

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Crowell, Judy

704-296-3110 Ext: 7650
judy.crowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Social Worker

Teacher-AIG

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Social Emotional Learning

Employee Title

Schihl, Christine

704-296-3110
christine.schihl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Emotional Learning

Teacher-Spanish Immersion

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Gomez Pacheco, Angela

704-296-3110
angela.gomezpacheco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor-K

Employee Title

Ochoa Figueroa, Jose

704-296-3110
jose.ochoafigueroa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor-K