Rocky River Elementary

Teacher Websites List

500 N Rocky River Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1523
Fax: 704-292-1395
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Archer-Zummo, Amber

704-290-1523
amber.archer-zummo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Atwell, Cindy

704-296-3035
cindy.atwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Colbath, Susan

704-290-1523
susan.colbath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Darko, Nicole

704-225-7555
nicole.darko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Dunleavy, Jamie

704-290-1523 Ext: 3082
jamie.dunleavy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Dunn, Nicole

704-290-1523
nicole.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Fincher, Mary

704-290-1523
mary.fincher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Haas, Adam

704-290-1523
adam.haas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Haney, Cathy

704-290-1523 Ext: 3006
cathy.haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Jukoski, Michelle

704-290-1523 Ext: 5042
michelle.jukoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Konopka, Cheryl

704-290-1523
cheryl.konopka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Marshall, Brittany

704-290-1523
brittany.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal Intern

Martin, Digna

704-290-1523
digna.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Melcher, Heather

704-290-1523
heather.melcher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Morrison, Shawnta

704-290-1523
shawnta.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Parra, Sabrina

704-290-1523
sabrina.hutto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Salsedo, Abigail

704-290-1523
abigail.salsedo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Vestuti, Gina

704-290-1523
gina.vestuti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Watson, Erin

704-290-1523
erin.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Wood, Sydney

704-290-1523
sydney.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Yalich, Sarah

704-290-1523
sarah.yalich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master