ucps logo

East Union Middle

Alphabetized List

6010 West Marshville Blvd
Marshville, NC 28103
704-290-1540
Fax: 704-624-9302
Employee Title

Alexander, Sharisse

704-290-1540
Sharisse.Alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Anthony, Lisa

704-290-1540
lisa.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Barrett, Lasandra

704-290-1540
lasandra.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Barrett, Sonja

704-290-1540
sonja.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Blakeney, Hillary

704-292-7662
Hillary.Blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Blakney, Angelia

704-290-1540
angelia.blakney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Bost, Rahim

704-290-1540
Rahim.Bost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Boyd, Jordan

704-290-1540
jordan.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Buttrell, Doris

704-290-1540
DORIS.BUTTRELL@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Cassada, Jaime

704-290-1540 Ext: 2485
jaime.cassada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Clay, Samantha

704-290-1540
samantha.clay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Cochran, Gregory

704-290-1540
Gregory.Cochran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Conklin, Jason

704-290-1540
jason.conklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Cox, Harold

704-296-3020
harold.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Croffut, Cindy

704-296-0834
cindy.croffut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Daniels, Vinnie

704-290-1540
vinnie.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Davis, Wendy

704-290-1540
WENDY.DAVIS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Deese, Tammy

704-290-1540 Ext: 2463
tammy.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Dillingham, Margaret

704-290-1540
margaret.dillingham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Dominico, Janet

704-290-1540
JANET.DOMINICO@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Dunn, Diane

704-290-1540
diane.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Ericson, Jennifer

704-290-1540
Jennifer.Ericson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Foster, Angela

704-290-1540
Angela.Foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Funderburk, Evelyn

704-290-1540
EVELYN.FUNDERBURK@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Gallego Agullo, Rodolfo

704-290-1540
Rodolfo.GallegoAgullo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Gordon, Laura

704-296-3095
laura.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Gwinn, Angela

704-290-1540
angie.gwinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hall, Cassandra

704-290-1540
CASSANDRA.HALL@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Harris, Jessie

704-290-1540
jessie.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Harvey, Bianca

704-290-1540
bianca.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Higgins, Natasha

704-385-9430
Natasha.Higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Hill, Danyah

704-290-1540
DANYAH.HILL@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Hill, Michelle

704-290-1540
Michelle.Hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Horne, Belynda

704-290-1540
BELYNDA.HORNE@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Huff, Rochelle

704-290-1540
Rochelle.Huff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Jones, Kim

704-290-1540
kim.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Jones, Susie

704-290-1540 Ext: 2465
susie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Kelly, Tracey

704-290-1540
TRACEY.KELLY@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Kriessler, Rhiannon

704-290-1540
Rhiannon.Kriessler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Kriessler Britt, Tiffany

704-290-1540
Tiffany.KriesslerBritt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Kunai, Kristopher

704-290-1540
kris.kunai@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Latimore, Vanessa

704-290-1540
Vanessa.Latimore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Leake, Tempest

704-290-1540
tempest.leake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Lenis Zuluaga, Elena

704-290-1540
elena.leniszuluaga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Leon, Alfred

704-290-1540
alfred.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Lewis, Michele

704-290-1540
Michele.Lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Lopez, Lillian

704-290-1540
Lillian.Lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Lyerly, Sandra

704-290-1540
Sandy.Lyerly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

McAdams, Arlene

704-290-1540
arlene.mcadams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

McClendon, Alecia

704-290-1540
Alecia.McClendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

McDowell, Christina

704-290-1540
christina.mcdowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

McFadden, Avery

704-290-1540
Avery.McFadden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

McGinnis, April

704-708-5530
april.mcginnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

McMurray, Jeremy

704-290-1540
Jeremy.McMurray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Metcalf, Daphne

704-290-1540
Daphne.Metcalf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Miller, Carolyn

704-290-1540
Carolyn.Miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Miller, Rosemary

704-290-1540
Rosemary.Miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Mobley, Patrick

704-290-1540
PATRICK.MOBLEY@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Molihan, Morgan

704-290-1540 Ext: 2461
Morgan.Molihan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Moore, Erin

704-290-1513
jennifer.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Moore, Margaret

704-290-1540
margaret.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Moore, Shannon

704-290-1540
Shannon.Moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Morales, Diana

704-290-1540
Diana.Morales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Mordas, Rebecca

704-290-1540
rebecca.mordas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Munguia, Thelma

704-290-1540
Thelma.Munguia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Murphy, Amber

704-290-1540
amber.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Nelson, Dennise

704-290-1540
dennise.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Newton, Renee

704-290-1540
Renee.Newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Nieves, Alexis

704-290-1540
alexis.nieves@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Oakley, Christine

704-290-1540
christine.oakley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Parker, Christina

704-290-1540
Christina.Parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Parker, Tammy

704-290-1540
tammy.parker1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Parr II, Greg

704-296-0635
Greg.Parr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Pauldo, Chanel

704-290-1540
Chanel.Pauldo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Phifer, Melvin

704-290-1540
Melvin.Phifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Price, Cindy

704-290-1540
cindy.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Rains, Brandon

704-290-1540
brandon.rains@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Randall, Lisa

704-290-1540 Ext: 2419
lisa.randall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rorie, Frances

704-624-5400
FRANCES.RORIE@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Rose, Christina

704-290-1540
Christina.Rose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Rosebud, LeChelle

704-290-1540
Lechelle.Rosebud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Ross, Rebecca

704-290-1540
jane.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Rowland, George

704-290-1510
George.Rowland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Russell, Kelly

704-290-1540
kelly.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Sandoval, Johanna

704-290-1540
johanna.sandoval@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Saunders, Andre

704-290-1540
Andre.Saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Schwenk, Shelley

704-225-7555
Shelley.Schwenk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Spencer, Felicia

704-296-3160
Felicia.Spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Strotbeck, Murtland

704-290-1540
Murt.Strotbeck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Suggs, Courtney

704-290-1540
courtney.suggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tarlton, Misty

704-290-1540 Ext: 2447
MISTY.TARLTON@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Taylor, Candi

704-290-1540
candi.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Topper, Gregory

704-290-1540
gregory.topper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Watkins, Angela

704-290-1540
angela.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Weste, Zulma

704-290-1540
zulma.weste@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Whitaker, Shelia

704-290-1540
shelia.whitaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Winchester, Christopher

704-290-1540
Christopher.Winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Wyatt, Meredith

704-290-1540
Meredith.Wyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Yarbrough, Connie

704-290-1540 Ext: 4277
connie.yarbrough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Yelverton, Antonio

704-290-1540
antonio.yelverton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Zepeda-Hawkes, Courtney

704-290-1540
Courtney.Zepeda-Hawkes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art