ucps logo

East Union Middle

Teacher Websites List

6010 West Marshville Blvd
Marshville, NC 28103
704-290-1540
Fax: 704-624-9302
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Black, Kayla

704-290-1540
kayla.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Blakeney, Hillary

704-292-7662
hillary.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Bricker, Mallory

704-233-4001
mallory.bricker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Cassada, Jaime

704-290-1540 Ext: 2485
jaime.cassada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Conklin, Claire

704-233-4001
claire.conklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Conklin, Jason

704-290-1540
jason.conklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Florentino, Melody

704-296-0635
melody.florentino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Foster, Angela

704-290-1540
angela.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Funderburk, Evelyn

704-290-1540
evelyn.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Gwinn, Angela

704-290-1540
angie.gwinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Higgins, Natasha

704-290-1540
natasha.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Hill, Danyah

704-290-1540
danyah.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Jennings, Bo

704-290-1540
bo.jennings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Johnson, Michelle

704-624-5400
michelle.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Jones, Susie

704-290-1540 Ext: 2465
susie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Kelly, Tracey

704-290-1540
tracey.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Kriessler, Rhiannon

704-290-1540
rhiannon.kriessler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Lewis, Michele

704-290-1540
michele.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Little, Brenda

704-233-4001
brenda.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

McClendon, Alecia

704-290-1540
alecia.mcclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

McFadden, Avery

704-290-1540
avery.mcfadden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Miller, Jessica

704-296-3120
jessica.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Oakley, Christine

704-290-1540
christine.oakley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Papastavrou, Athanasia

704-296-3095
athanasia.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Polk, Sonya

704-290-1540 Ext: 2472
gayle.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Randall, Lisa

704-290-1540 Ext: 2419
lisa.randall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rorie, Frances

704-624-5400
frances.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Ross, Rebecca

704-290-1540
jane.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Rowland, George

704-290-1510
george.rowland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Schafer, Devan

704-296-0105
devan.schafer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Strotbeck, Murtland

704-290-1540
murt.strotbeck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Tarlton, Misty

704-290-1540 Ext: 2447
misty.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Weste, Zulma

704-290-1540
zulma.weste@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Winchester, Christopher

704-290-1540
christopher.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Wright, Kyla

704-296-3130
kyla.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English