East Union Middle

Teacher Websites List

6010 West Marshville Blvd
Marshville, NC 28103
704-290-1540
Fax: 704-624-9302
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Alexander, Sharisse

704-290-1540
sharisse.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Anthony, Lisa

704-290-1540
lisa.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Black, Kayla

704-290-1540
kayla.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Blakeney, Hillary

704-292-7662
hillary.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Boyd, Jordan

704-290-1540
jordan.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Bricker, Mallory

704-296-3025
mallory.bricker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Cassada, Jaime

704-290-1540 Ext: 2485
jaime.cassada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Collins, Alexandria

704-290-1559
alexandria.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Conklin, Jason

704-290-1540
jason.conklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Florentino, Melody

704-296-0635
melody.florentino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Foster, Angela

704-290-1540
angela.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Gregory, Cassandra

704-841-2505
cassandra.gregory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Hall, Cassandra

704-290-1540
cassandra.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hardin, Joyce

704-290-1540
joyce.hardin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Dance

Harris, Jessie

704-290-1540
jessie.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Jones, Susie

704-290-1540 Ext: 2465
susie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Kelly, Tracey

704-290-1540
tracey.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Kriessler, Rhiannon

704-290-1540
rhiannon.kriessler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Landry, George

704-296-0107
george.landry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Latimore, Vanessa

704-290-1540
vanessa.latimore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Lenis Zuluaga, Elena

704-290-1540
elena.leniszuluaga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Lewis, Michele

704-290-1540
michele.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Little, Brenda

704-233-4001
brenda.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Maurer, Janis

704-290-1540
janis.maurer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

McClendon, Alecia

704-290-1540
alecia.mcclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

McFadden, Avery

704-290-1540
avery.mcfadden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

McGinnis, April

704-708-5530
april.mcginnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

McMurray, Jeremy

704-290-1540
jeremy.mcmurray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Miller, Rosemary

704-290-1540
rosemary.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Mobley, Patrick

704-290-1540
patrick.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Molihan, Morgan

704-290-1540 Ext: 2461
morgan.molihan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Moore, Shannon

704-290-1540
shannon.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Nelson, Dennise

704-290-1540
dennise.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Oakley, Christine

704-290-1540
christine.oakley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Papastavrou, Athanasia

704-296-3095
athanasia.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Pauldo, Chanel

704-290-1540
chanel.pauldo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Randall, Lisa

704-290-1540 Ext: 2419
lisa.randall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rorie, Frances

704-624-5400
frances.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Ross, Rebecca

704-290-1540
jane.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Rowland, George

704-290-1510
george.rowland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Saunders, Andre

704-290-1540
andre.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Schafer, Devan

704-296-0105
devan.schafer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Suggs, Courtney

704-290-1540
courtney.suggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Sullivant Jr, Horace

704-296-3025
horace.sullivantjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Tarlton, Misty

704-290-1540 Ext: 2447
misty.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Weste, Zulma

704-290-1540
zulma.weste@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Winchester, Christopher

704-290-1540
christopher.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Wright, Kyla

704-296-3130
kyla.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wyatt, Meredith

704-290-1540
meredith.wyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Zepeda-Hawkes, Courtney

704-290-1540
courtney.zepeda-hawkes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art