Cuthbertson Middle

Categorized List

1520 Cuthbertson Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0107
Fax: 704-243-1673

Community Liaison

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Laney, Michael

704-296-0107
michael.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Employee Title

Zgrabik, Alfia

704-296-0107
alfia.zgrabik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Watts, Brandi

704-296-0107
brandi.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Social Studies

Employee Title

Winslow, Donald

704-296-3020
donald.winslow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Social Studies

Media Coordinator

Principal

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Hall, Travis

704-296-3000
travis.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Brewer, Kelley

704-296-0107
kelley.brewer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Chinese

Teacher-Choral

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Employee Title

Landry, George

704-296-0107
george.landry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Teacher-French

Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Employee Title

Molisani, Aimee

704-296-0107
aimee.molisani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Employee Title

Rosenthal, Leslie

704-296-0107
leslie.rosenthal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-8th Gr

Employee Title

Senick, Samantha

704-296-0107 Ext: 5746
samantha.senick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr