Cuthbertson High

Categorized List

1400 Cuthbertson Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0105
Fax: 704-843-3565

Assistant Principal Intern

Attendance Counselor

Bookkeeper

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Gautreaux, Tyna

704-296-0105 Ext: 5892
tyna.gautreaux@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Custodian-Lead

Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

Hsiao, Carolyn

704-296-0105
carolyn.hsiao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Laton, Kelly

704-296-6391 Ext: 2391
kelly.laton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Employee Title

Hamilton, Joseph

704-296-0105
joseph.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-TTA

Employee Title

Smith, Marcia

704-233-4001 Ext: 2808
marciac.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-TTA

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Tautfest, Paula

704-296-0105 Ext: 5831
paula.tautfest@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Principal

Receptionist

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Wilkerson, Terry

704-296-0105 Ext: 5860
terry.wilkerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Secretary

Secretary-Guidance

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Chinese

Teacher-Choral

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Employee Title

Hicks, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.hicks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Carnathan, Stefanie

704-296-0105
stefanie.carnathan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Kracker, Dawn

704-296-0105
dawn.kracker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Film Productions

Teacher-CTE-Health Informatics

Employee Title

Griffith, Roberta

704-296-0105
roberta.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Informatics

Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Employee Title

Grant, Heather

704-296-0105
heather.grant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Teacher-Drama

Employee Title

Ford, Brandi

704-296-0105 Ext: 5836
brandi.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Teacher-EC-TTA

Teacher-Health/PE

Employee Title

Helms, Catie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5996
catie.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Teacher-PE/Sports Medicine