Cuthbertson High

Teacher Websites List

1400 Cuthbertson Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0105
Fax: 704-843-3565
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Allen, Dustin

704-296-0105
dustin.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Allen, Joel

704-296-0105
joel.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Austin, Heather

704-296-0105
heather.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Bernat, Kyra

704-296-0105
kyra.bernat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Beyer, George

704-296-0105 Ext: 5889
george.beyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Blackwell, James

704-296-0105
james.blackwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Botting, Danielle

704-296-0105
danielle.botting@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Boucher, Brooke

704-296-0105
brooke.boucher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Brown, Elena

704-296-0105
elena.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Caputi, Christopher

704-296-0105
christopher.caputi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE/Sports Medicine

Carnathan, Stefanie

704-296-0105
stefanie.carnathan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Carr, Matt

704-296-0105
matthew.carr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Comer, Jennifer

704-296-0105 Ext: 5802
jennifer.comer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Dillner, Dawn

704-296-0105
dawn.dillner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

East, Jeremy

704-296-0105
jeremy.east@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Ebert, Todd

704-296-0105
todd.ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Fishman, Seth

704-296-0105
seth.fishman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Floriani, Lisa

704-296-0105
lisa.floriani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Fogle, Jennifer

704-296-0105
jennifer.fogle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ford, Brandi

704-296-0105 Ext: 5836
brandi.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Ganshert, John

704-296-0105
john.ganshert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Githmark, Amy

704-296-0105 Ext: 5899
amy.githmark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Grant, Heather

704-296-0105
heather.grant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Griffith, Roberta

704-296-0105
roberta.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Informatics

Hahn, Nathan

704-296-0105
nathan.hahn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hammersmith, Alissa

704-296-0105
alissa.hammersmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Harlow, Jamey

704-296-0105
jamey.harlow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Harper, Karen

704-296-0105
karen.harper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Harris, Kary

704-296-0105
kary.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Harris, Tina

704-296-0105
tina.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hartman, Dan

704-296-0105
dan.hartman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Helms, Catie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5996
catie.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Helms, Lisa

704-296-0105
lisa.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Helms, Michael

704-296-0105 Ext: 5857
michael.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hicks, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.hicks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Hodges, Rachelle

704-296-0105
rachelle.hodges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Holton, Nanette

704-296-0105
nanette.holton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Horkan, Michelle

704-296-0105
michelle.horkan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Jachym, Rebecca

704-296-0105
rebecca.jachym@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Jolley, Morgan

704-296-0105
morgan.jolley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Kennedy, Wesley

704-708-5530
wesley.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-German

Kohlbrenner, Thomas

704-296-0105
thomas.kohlbrenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Film Productions

Kracker, Dawn

704-296-0105
dawn.kracker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Li, Leixuan

704-708-5530
leixuan.li@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese

Lyons, Steve

704-296-0105
steve.lyons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Makous, Stacie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5916
stacie.makous@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Malady, David

704-296-0105
david.malady@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Marchand, Jessica

704-296-0105
jessica.marchand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Marsden, Jodi

704-296-0105
jodi.marsden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Martin, Danielle

704-296-0105
danielle.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Matkovich, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.matkovich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Mayes, Aaron

704-296-0105
aaron.mayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

McLamb, Milton

704-292-7662
milton.mclamb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Mezzacappa, Melissa

704-292-7662
melissa.mezzacappa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Minick, Shannon

704-296-0105
shannon.minick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Mitchell, Jennifer

704-296-0105
jennifer.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Phaneuf, Butch

704-296-0105
wayne.phaneuf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Ponikvar, John

704-296-0105
john.ponikvar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Randall, Christopher

704-296-0105
christopher.randall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Richardson, Jennifer

7042960105
jennifer.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Robinson, Lindsey

704-296-0105
lindsey.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rosene, Andrew

704-296-0105
andrew.rosene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Sanders, Darlene

704-296-0105
darlene.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Schultz, Chad

704-296-0105
chad.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Schultz, Maya

704-296-0105
maya.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Shumate, Ben

704-296-0105
ben.shumate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Sims, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Smith, Benjamin

704-296-0105
benjamin.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Tautfest, Paula

704-296-0105 Ext: 5831
paula.tautfest@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Thompson, Stacie

704-296-0105
stacie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Vaccaro, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.vaccaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Walker, Alex

704-296-0105
alex.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Waynick, Rachel

704-296-0105
rachel.waynick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Weitz, Brianna

704-296-0105
brianna.weitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Wells-Lewis, Jennifer

704-296-0105
jennifer.wells-lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Weycker, Lindsey

704-296-0105
lindsey.weycker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Culture Coach

Whitt, Camey

704-296-0105
camey.whitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Williams, Gary

704-296-0105
gary.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Wren, Kimberly

704-296-0105
kimberly.wren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Zayas-DeCouto, Georgina

704-296-0105
georgina.zayas-decouto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Zvanut, Casey

704-296-0105
casey.zvanut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English