Fairview Elementary

Teacher Websites List

110 Clontz Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-6332
Fax: 704-753-2804
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Brooks, Ashley

704-753-2800
ashley.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Brown, Holli

704-296-6332
holli.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Byers, Shameka

704-296-3110
shameka.byers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Crowder, Jackie

704-296-6332
jacqueline.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Daughton, Kimberly

(704) 296-6332
kimberly.daughton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Dawson, Judy

704-296-6332
judy.dawson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

DeLoreto, Anamarie

704-296-6332
anamarie.deloreto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Elizondo, Stacey

704-296-6332
stacey.elizondo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Erving, Kirsten

704-753-2800
kristen.erving@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Haggard, Christina

704-296-0635
christina.haggard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Hall, Wendy

704-296-6332
wendy.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Helms, Cynthia

704-296-6332
cynthia.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Holmes, Thomas

704-753-2800
thomas.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Jenkins, Mindy

704-296-6332
mindy.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Karalunas, Kelly

704-290-1505
kelly.karalunas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Maione, Joseph

704-296-6332
joseph.maione@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McGee, Angie

704-296-6332
angie.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McLemore, Jody

704-385-9430
jody.mclemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Medlin, Amy

704-296-6332
amy.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Pamplin, Alice

704-296-6332
alice.pamplin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Rowell, Polly

704-296-6332
polly.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Selvidio, Emily

704-296-6332
emily.selvidio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Sloan, Maegan

704-296-6332 Ext: 1083
maegan.sloan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Tarlton, Misty

704-296-6332
misty.tarlton2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Thomas, Lisa

704-753-2800
lisa.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Whitley, Allison

704-296-6332
allison.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Wikfors, Richard

704-753-2800
richard.wikfors@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Yanez, Paola

704-296-6332
paola.yanez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS