Monroe Middle

Alphabetized List

601 East Sunset Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3120
Fax: 704-296-3122
Employee Title

Adams, Alma

704-296-3160
alma.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bandhy, Liz

704-296-0107
liz.bandhy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Bannerman, Andrienne

704-296-3120
andrienne.bannerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Bellamy, Jamar

704-296-3120
jamar.bellamy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Blakeney, Dianna

704-296-3120
dianna.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Blakeney II, James

704-292-7662
james.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Bothun, Gwendolyn

704-296-3120
gwendolyn.bothun@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Bowden, Henry

704-296-3120
henry.bowden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bowman, Nathelia

704-296-3120
nathelia.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Brown, Marilyn

704-296-3120
marilyn.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Brown, Sachiya

704-290-1540
sachiya.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Calderon, Kathryn

704-296-3120
kathryn.calderon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Caracci, Kelly

704-296-3120
kelly.caracci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Carrillo, Elsa

704-296-3130
elsa.carrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Castella, Raquel

704-296-3120
raquel.castella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Chavez, Andrea

704-296-3130
andrea.chavez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Conway, Jelissa

704-296-6350 Ext: 4298
jelissa.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Craig, Cleveland

704-296-3130
cleveland.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Crowder-Carlisle, Janet

704-296-3130
janet.crowdercarlisl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Cunningham, Stephen

704-296-3120
stephen.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

D'Rozario, Mini

704-296-3120
mini.d'rozario@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Davis, Alta

704-296-3120
alta.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Davis, Cassandra

704-296-0635
cassandra.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Davis, Sara

704-296-3120
sara.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Dawkins, Roslyn

704-296-3120
roslyn.dawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Doliveira-Webber, Lisa

704-296-3120
lisa.doliveira-webber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Ellis, Kayla

704-296-3120
kayla.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Ervin, Jeremy

704-296-3120
jeremy.ervin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Espada Chatila, Vivien

704-296-3120
vivien.espadachatila@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Evanich, Claudia

704-296-3120
claudia.evanich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Faulk, Jerron

704-296-3120
jerron.faulk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Flores, Johany

704-296-3120
johany.flores@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Fonville, Braxton

704-296-0635
braxton.fonville@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Fry, Tierra

704-296-3120
tierra.fry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Garcia, Eusebia

704-296-3120
eusebia.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Giblin, Patricia

704-296-3120
patricia.giblin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Goodman, Michelle

704-296-3120
michelle.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Green, Debbie

704-296-3120
debra.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Grignon, Shawn

704-296-3120
shawn.grignon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Hawfield, Samuel

704-296-3120
samuel.hawfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Helms, Hannah

704-296-3120
hannah.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Holmes-Beecham, Tracy

704-296-3120
tracy.holmes-beecham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Hopkins, Brenda

704-296-3120
brenda.hopkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Hurley, Aniteka

704-296-3120
aniteka.hurley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Jarkas, Dina

704-296-3120
dina.jarkas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Johnson, Shana

704-296-3120
shana.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Kibler, Donnika

704-296-3120
donnika.kibler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Kopcznski, Amy

704-296-3120
amy.kopcznski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Kopcznski, Todd

704-296-3120
todd.kopcznski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Lefebvre, Sarah

704-296-3120
sarah.lefebvre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Leslie, Andrew

704-296-3120
andrew.leslie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Lewis, Michael

704-296-3120
steven.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Lewis, Sandra

704-296-3120
sandra.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Little, Thomasina

704-296-3020
thomasina.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Lopez, Lillian

704-290-1540
lillian.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Culture Coach

Louprette, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jennifer.louprette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Mancilla-Kimbrough, Amanda

704-296-3100 Ext: 7182
amanda.mancilla-kimbrough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Marquez, Monica

704-296-3120
monica.marquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Marshall, Trena

704-296-3120 Ext: 1304
trena.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Mattocks, Quentona

704-296-6350
quentona.mattocks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

McClendon, Kiara

704-296-3120 Ext: 1308
kiara.mcclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

McCormick, Cassandra

704-296-3120
cassandra.mccormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

McGee, Shfanta

704-233-4001
shfanta.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McKinney, Tiffany

704-296-3095
tiffany.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Medina Soriano, Anibelka

704-296-3120
anibelka.medinasoriano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Melton, Kimber

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
kimber.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Melvin, Star

704-296-3120
star.melvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Meuschke, Dawn

704-296-3120
dawn.meuschke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Mogoko, Elijah

704-296-3120
elijah.mogoko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Netherland, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jennifer.netherland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Oldja, Judith

704-225-7555
judith.oldja@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Oxner, Willette

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
willette.oxner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Parker, Ariel

704-296-3120
ariel.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Pegram, Brittany

704-296-3120
brittany.pegram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Peisker, Carrie

704-296-3081
carrie.peisker2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Pernas, Claudia

704-296-3120
claudia.pernas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Ratliff, Cheryl

704-624-5400
cheryl.ratliff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rice, Kimberly

704-296-3120
kimberly.rice2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Richardson, Yanina

704-296-3120
yanina.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Riddle, Amber

704-296-3120
amber.riddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Rogers, Rebekah

704-296-3120
rebekah.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Rossman, Ashley

704-296-3120
ashley.rossman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Ruiz, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jenniferc.ruiz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Sailors, Kelli

704-296-3120
kelli.sailors@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Salas, Beatrice

704-296-3120
beatrice.salas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Saxton, Faith

704-296-3120
faith.saxton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Seaman Montahuano, Maria

704-296-3120
maria.seamanmontahuano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Shea, Keith

704-296-3120
keith.shea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Sotelo, Roxanne

704-296-3120
roxanne.sotelo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Sowell, Jalen

704-296-3130 Ext: 6303
jalen.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Sowell, Simone

704-296-3020 Ext: 3672
simone.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Spaulding, Jennifer

704-283-8520
jennifer.spaulding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Swackhamer, Todd

704-296-3120 Ext: 1318
todd.swackhamer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Teff, Heather

704-296-3120
heather.teff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Telfer, Mike

704-296-3120 Ext: 1395
mike.telfer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Telfer, Noah

704-296-3120
noah.telfer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Thomas, Nina

704-296-3120
nina.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Varney, Kurt

704-296-3120
kurt.varney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Watkins, Daniel

704-296-3160
daniel.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Whitener, April

704-882-4303
april.whitener@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Wilson, Beth

704-296-3120
beth.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr