Monroe Middle

Categorized List

601 East Sunset Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3120
Fax: 704-296-3122

Bookkeeper

Culture Coach

Custodian-Lead

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Oxner, Willette

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
willette.oxner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Employee Title

Melton, Kimber

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
kimber.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Peisker, Carrie

704-296-3081
carrie.peisker2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Oldja, Judith

704-225-7555
judith.oldja@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Employee Title

Johnson, Savannah

704-296-3120
savannah.looney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Employee Title

Espada Chatila, Vivien

704-296-3120
vivien.espadachatila@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Seaman Montahuano, Maria

704-296-3120
maria.seamanmontahuano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Instructional Coach

Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Employee Title

Blakeney-McMillan, Shirlene

704-296-3120
shirlene.blakeneymcm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Mental Health Therapist

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Bandhy, Liz

704-296-0107
liz.bandhy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Employee Title

Marquez, Monica

704-296-3120
monica.marquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Social Worker

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Teacher-French

Teacher-Health

Employee Title

Telfer, Mike

704-296-3120 Ext: 1395
mike.telfer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Spanish