Monroe Middle

Teacher Websites List

601 East Sunset Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3120
Fax: 704-296-3122
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Alexander, Sarah

704-296-3120
sarah.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Bordeaux, Tysheika

704-296-3120
tysheika.bordeaux@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Calderon, Kathryn

704-296-3120
kathryn.calderon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Caracci, Kelly

704-296-3120
kelly.caracci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Carter, Lynette

704-296-3120
lynette.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Clarke, Donnett

704-283-8520
donnett.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Cooper, Suzanne

704-296-3120
suzanne.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Courtney, Lynn

704-296-3120
lynn.courtney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Davis, Sara

704-296-3120
sara.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Ervin, Jeremy

704-296-3120
jeremy.ervin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Evanich, Claudia

704-296-3120
claudia.evanich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Faulk, Jerron

704-296-3120
jerron.faulk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Gendron, Brittany

704-296-3120
brittany.gendron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Giblin, Patricia

704-296-3120
patricia.giblin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Girgenti, Joseph

704-296-3100
joseph.girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Green, Debra

704-296-3120
debra.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Grignon, Shawn

704-296-3120
shawn.grignon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Hopkins, Brenda

704-296-3120
brenda.hopkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Horton, Wyounda

704-296-3120
wyounda.horton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Johnson, Shana

704-296-3120
shana.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Kibler, Donnika

704-296-3120
donnika.kibler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Kistler, Lorie

704-296-3120
lorie.kistler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Kopcznski, Amy

704-296-3120
amy.kopcznski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Kopcznski, Todd

704-296-3120
todd.kopcznski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Lefebvre, Sarah

704-296-3120
sarah.lefebvre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Lewis, Michael

704-296-3120
steven.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Mallory, Michelle

704-296-3120
michelle.mallory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

McAdams, Ashley

704-849-7238
ashley.mcadams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

McCormick, Cassandra

704-296-3120
cassandra.mccormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

McKinney, Barbara

704-296-3120
barbara.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

McKissick, Caroline

704-296-3120
caroline.mckissick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Miller, Erica

704-296-6350
erica.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Miller, Jessica

704-296-3120
jessica.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Mogoko, Elijah

704-296-3120
elijah.mogoko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Netherland, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jennifer.netherland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Owens, Coleen

704-296-3120
coleen.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Pernas, Claudia

704-296-3120
claudia.pernas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Rajendram, Raechel

704-296-3120
raechel.rajendram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Ray, Cameron

704-296-3120
cameron.ray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Rhodes, Sandra

704-296-3120
sandra.rhodes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Richardson, Yanina

704-296-3120
yanina.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Riddle, Amber

704-296-3120
amber.riddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Rogers, Rebekah

704-296-3120
rebekah.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Rossman, Ashley

704-296-3120
ashley.rossman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Ruiz, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jenniferc.ruiz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Sailors, Kelli

704-296-3120
kelli.sailors@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Salisbury, Stephen

704-296-3120
stephen.salisbury@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Shea, Keith

704-296-3120
keith.shea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Teff, Heather

704-296-3120
heather.teff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Telfer, Mike

704-296-3120 Ext: 1395
mike.telfer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Thomas, Nina

704-296-3120
nina.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

VanHeesch, Alicia

704-296-3120
alicia.vanheesch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master