Forest Hills High

Categorized List

100 Forest Hills School Rd S
Marshville, NC 28103
704-296-3025
Fax: 704-233-4003

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal Intern

Attendance Counselor

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Outen, Deanna

704-296-6350
deanna.outen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

Simpson, Jackie

704-233-4001
jackiec.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC

Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC/OCS

Employee Title

Metcalf, Joshua

704-296-3020
joshua.metcalf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC/OCS

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Nance, Amy

704-233-4001 Ext: 1601
amy.nance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Employee Title

Hooks, Heather

704-233-4001
heather.hooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Employee Title

Judy, Teresa

704-296-3025 Ext: 1610
teresa.judy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Employee Title

Uribe, Marisol

704-296-3130 Ext: 5977
marisol.uribe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Instructional Coach

Employee Title

Meier, Lisa

704-296-3025 Ext: 1681
lisa.meier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Howell, Melissa

704-296-3025 Ext: 1635
melissa.howell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Principal

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

Carter, Lisa

704-233-4001
lisa.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Napier, Jack

704-233-4001
jack.napier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Secretary-Guidance

Employee Title

Lee, Sandra

704-296-3025 Ext: 1637
sandra.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Choral

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Employee Title

Books, William

704-296-3025 Ext: 5943
william.books@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Employee Title

Brown, Morgan

704-296-0655
morgan.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Feaster, Kevin

704-296-3025 Ext: 1629
kevin.feaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Culinary Arts

Employee Title

Morris, Jorel

704-233-4001
jorel.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Culinary Arts

Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Jordan, Dawn

704-233-4001 Ext: 1666
dawn.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Warren, Anna

704-296-3025
anna.warren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Employee Title

Lanier, Pam

704-296-3025 Ext: 1646
pam.lanier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Employee Title

Rivers, Barquell

704-296-3025 Ext: 1623
barquell.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Teacher-CTE-Technology

Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Employee Title

Mills Jr, Rocky

704-233-4001
rocky.millsjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Teacher-EC-BFC/OCS

Employee Title

Augone, Rhonda

(704) 296-3025 Ext: 1655
rhonda.augone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC/OCS

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-EC-TTA

Teacher-ESL

Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T