Marvin Elementary

Teacher Websites List

9700 Marvin School Rd
Marvin, NC 28173
704-843-5399
Fax: 704-843-6911
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Andrews, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Belcourt, Richard

704-843-5399
richard.belcourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Bisson, Sandra

704-843-5399
sandra.bisson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Boler, Betsy

704-843-5399
betsy.boler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Bowman, Jennifer

704-290-1510
jennifer.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Brantley, Amy

704-843-5399
amy.brantley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Burgess, Tracey

704-843-5399
tracey.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Celotto, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.celotto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Chen, Jingjun

704-290-1500
jingjun.chen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin

Dixon, Larissa

704-843-5399
larissa.dixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Edwards, Renee

704-843-5399
alice.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Fodness, Lori

704-843-5399
lori.fodness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Reading

Freger, Judith

704-843-5399
judith.freger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Gerrish, Marci

704-843-5399
marci.gerrish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Goehring, Debra

704-290-1590
debra.goehring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC/NC Pre-K

Goenaga, Dawn

704-843-5399
dawn.goenaga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K-5th Gr

Hancock, Moira

704-843-5399
moira.hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Harris, Karen

704-290-1505
karen.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Heefner, Michelle

704-289-7497 Ext: 2263
michelle.heefner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Hullett, Gail

704-843-5399
gail.hullett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jones, Amanda

704-843-5399
amanda.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Kaminske, Denise

704-843-5399
denise.kaminske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

LaFave, Kim

704-843-5399
kim.lafave@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Little, Susan

704-843-5399
susan.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mackenzie, Lauren

704-843-5399
lauren.mackenzie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Malcolm, Amanda

704-843-5399
amanda.malcolm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McConnell, Erin

704-843-5399
erin.mcconnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McCutcheon, Kim

704-843-5399
kimberly.mccutcheon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

McTamney, Ian

704-843-5399
ian.mctamney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Nickolai, Kathryn

704-843-5399
kathryn.nickolai@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Peck, Michael

704-843-5399
michael.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Pharr, Stacey

704-843-5399
stacey.pharr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Rouse, Mary

704-843-5399
marys.rouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Samuels, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.samuels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Sanders, Lori

704-843-5399
lori.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Schreiber, Stephanie

704-843-5399
stephanie.schreiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Smith, Amy

704-290-1505
amy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Southard, Erica

704-296-3095
erica.southard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Spivey, Catherine

704-843-5399
catherine.spivey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Stegall, Jarrod

704-843-5399
jarrod.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Targonski, Lori

704-843-5399
lori.targonski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Wood, Jaine

704-843-5399
emily.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Zwally, Kathleen

704-843-5399
kathleen.zwally@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Math