Monroe High

Teacher Websites List

1 High School Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3130
Fax: 704-296-3138
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Anderson, Christopher

704-290-1510
chris.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Breitenfeld, Roxanne

704-296-3130 Ext: 6818
roxanne.breitenfeld@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Brusa, Anahi

704-296-3130 Ext: 3716
anahi.brusa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Coffey, Chevy

704-296-3130 Ext: 3710
chevy.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Croffut, Madison

704-296-3130
madison.croffut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Cruit, Hope

704-290-1520
hope.cruit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Dipom, Alice

704-296-3130 Ext: 3714
alice.dipom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Ehlers, Megan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6311
megan.ehlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Furr, Susan

704-296-3130
susan.furr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Geer, Linda

704-296-3130
linda.geer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Goings, Josette

704-296-3130
josette.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Green, Debra

704-296-3120
debra.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Hall, Lori

704-296-3130 Ext: 3754
lori.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Harbin, Jonathan

704-296-3130
jonathan.harbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Hinson, Richard

704-296-3130
chad.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ireland, Tina

704-296-3130 Ext: 3790
tina.ireland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Joines, Stuart

704-296-3130
stuart.joines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Kitchen, Kevin

704-296-3130
kevin.kitchen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Lally-Davis, Teresa

704-296-3130 Ext: 3719
teresa.lally-davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Leverington, Tomara

704-296-3130
tomara.leverington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Makoski, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.makoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Meckes, Linda

704-296-3130 Ext: 5985
linda.meckes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Morgan, Thomas

704-296-3130 Ext: 6307
thomas.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Neal, Kylee

704-296-3130 Ext: 3754
kylee.neal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Nino Acosta, Hernan

704-296-3120
hernan.nino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Odems, Atalya

704-296-3130
atalya.odems@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Presson, David

704-296-3130 Ext: 3762
david.presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Rosmon, Jean

704-296-3130 Ext: 3777
jean.rosmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Sawyer, Shawn

704-296-3130 Ext: 3709
shawn.sawyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Schultz, Kenneth

704-296-3020
kenneth.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Advanced Manufacturing

Shank, Deborah

704-296-3130 Ext: 3783
deborah.shank@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Thomason, Karon

704-296-3130 Ext: 3785
karon.thomason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Threatt, John

704-296-3130 Ext: 3787
john.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Masonry

Turk, Christopher

704-296-3130 Ext: 3718
chris.turk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Vague, Kimberly

704-296-3130 Ext: 3743
kim.vague@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Walker, Ronnie

704-296-3130 Ext: 3765
ronnie.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Walser, Karen

704-296-3130 Ext: 3725
karen.walser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Wilson, Hunt

704-296-3130 Ext: 3792
terry.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Wormick, Laura

704-296-3130
laura.wormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wright, Kyla

704-296-3130
kyla.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

York, Gwendolyn

704-296-3130
gwendolyn.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English