Monroe High

Teacher Websites List

1 High School Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3130
Fax: 704-296-3138
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Andrews, Allison

704-296-3130
allison.andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Barnes, Kayoma

704-296-3130
kayoma.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Batchelor, Shannon

704-290-1580
shannon.batchelor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Bates Jr, Clarence

704-296-3020
clarence.batesjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Blakeney, Samyra

704-296-3130
samyra.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Boger, Odell

704-296-3130
odell.boger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Bolick, Angela

704-296-3130
angela.bolick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Boxell, Natalie

704-296-3130
natalie.boxell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Breitenfeld, Roxanne

704-296-3130
roxanne.breitenfeld@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Brusa, Anahi

704-296-3130 Ext: 3716
anahi.brusa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Bryant, Shellie

704-296-3130
shellie.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Chance, Lynn

704-296-3130
lynn.chance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Charlton, Chera

704-296-3130
chera.charlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Cohen, Dorit

704-296-3130 Ext: 3784
dorit.cohen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Corra, Elizabeth

704-296-3130
elizabeth.corra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Croffut, Madison

704-296-3130
madison.croffut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Cruit, Hope

704-290-1520
hope.cruit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cummings, Zakiya

704-296-3130
zakiya.cummings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Deese, Travis

704-296-3130
travis.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Dipom, Alice

704-296-3130 Ext: 3714
alice.dipom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Dunne, Roseli

704-292-7662
roseli.dunne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Ehlers, Megan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6311
megan.ehlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Esaw, James

704-296-3130
james.esaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Furr, Susan

704-296-3130
susan.furr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Goings, Josette

704-296-3130
josette.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Gonzalez Ramirez, Nancy

704-296-3130
nancy.gonzalezramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Haislip, Bridgette

704-296-3130
bridgette.haislip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Hall, Lori

704-296-3130 Ext: 3754
lori.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Harbin, Jonathan

704-296-3130
jonathan.harbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Hinson, Chad

704-296-3130
chad.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Howarth, Sara

704-296-3130
sara.howarth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hunter, Kelly

704-296-3130
kelly.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Hutson, Shelby

704-296-3130
shelby.hutson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Jackson, Forrest

704-296-3130 Ext: 3737
forrest.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Joines, Stuart

704-296-3130
stuart.joines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Kendall, Sandra

704-296-3130
sandra.kendall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Kirkland, Douglas

704-296-3130
douglas.kirkland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Kitchen, Kevin

704-296-3130
kevin.kitchen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Knight, Erin

704-296-3130
erin.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Knowlton Jr, Ineal

704-296-3130 Ext: 3735
ineal.knowlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Lally-Davis, Teresa

704-296-3130 Ext: 3719
teresa.lally-davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Lewis, Madison

704-296-3130
madison.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Makoski, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.makoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Meckes, Linda

704-296-3130 Ext: 5985
linda.meckes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Mercer, Marianne

704-296-3130
marianne.mercer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Morgan, Thomas

704-296-3130 Ext: 6307
thomas.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Neal, Kylee

704-296-3130 Ext: 3754
kylee.neal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Niedermeier, Tim

704-296-3130 Ext: 3775
tim.niedermeier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Nino Acosta, Hernan

704-296-3120
hernan.nino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Paschen, Krystopher

704-296-3130
krystopher.paschen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Pearson, Jama

704-296-3130
jama.pearson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Peter, Geeta

704-296-3130
geeta.peter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Presson, David

704-296-3130 Ext: 3762
david.presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Price, Amanda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3763
amanda.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Reid, Collette

704-296-3130
collette.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Rhoden, Mary Kate

704-296-3130
marykate.rhoden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ritz, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.ritz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Robinson, Kimberly

704-296-3130
kimberly.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Rosmon, Jean

704-296-3130 Ext: 3777
jean.rosmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Schultz, Kenneth

704-296-3020
kenneth.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Advanced Manufacturing

Sledge, Gregory

704-296-3130
gregory.sledge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Smith, Elizabeth

704-296-3130
elizabeth.smith2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Sturdivant, Alan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6323
alan.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Thomason, Karon

704-296-3130 Ext: 3785
karon.thomason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Threatt, John

704-296-3130 Ext: 3787
john.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Masonry

Tino, Lynn

704-296-3130
lynn.tino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Turk, Chris

704-296-3130 Ext: 3718
chris.turk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Walser, Karen

704-296-3130 Ext: 3725
karen.walser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Wilson, Terry

704-296-3130 Ext: 3792
terry.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Wormick, Laura

704-296-3130
laura.wormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wright, Kyla

704-296-3130
kyla.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English