ucps logo

New Salem Elementary

Alphabetized List

6106 Highway 205
Marshville, NC 28103
704-385-9430
Fax: 704-385-8205
Employee Title

Austin, Amber

704-385-9430
amber.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Austin, Kristin

704-385-9430
kristin.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Banning, Juliet

704-385-9430
juliet.banning@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant P/T

Batten, Cheryl

704-385-9430
cheryl.batten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Baucom, Marcie

704-385-9430
marcie.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Bradley, Angela

704-385-9430
angela.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Chambers, Ava

704-385-9430
ava.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Collura, Michele

704-290-1524 Ext: 3158
michele.collura@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Curtis, Mindy

704-385-9430
melinda.curtis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Davis, Ashley

704-385-9430
ashley.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Ericson, Jennifer

704-290-1540
jennifer.ericson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Farmer, Kasey

704-385-9430
kasey.farmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Ferguson, Denny

704-296-3120
michael.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Gore Jr, Marshall

704-296-3009
marshall.gore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Haupt, Chelsey

704-385-9430
chelsey.haupt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist P/T

Herring, Kimberly

704-385-9430
kimberly.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Higgins, Natasha

704-385-9430
natasha.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Hough, Christina

704-753-2800
christy.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

James, Gina

704-385-9430 Ext: 9601
gina.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Lodge, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jennifer.lodge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Lotharp, Tabatha

704-385-9430
tabatha.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Maulden, Renay

704-385-9430
renay.maulden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McLemore, Jody

704-385-9430
jody.mclemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McSwain, Maria

704-296-3110
maria.mcswain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Medlin, Amy

704-385-9430
amy.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Mullis, Cortney

704-385-9430
cortney.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

O'Malley, Jessica

704-385-9430
jessica.o'malley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Page, Valerie

704-385-9430
valerie.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Philemon, Darlene

704-385-9430
darlene.philemon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Robinson, Tonya

704-385-9430
tonya.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Schweiber, Kelly

704-385-9430
kelly.schweiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Skipper, Larry

704-385-9430
larry.skipper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG P/T

Smith, Brenda

704-385-9430
brenda.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant P/T

Whitley, Anita

704-385-9430
anita.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Whitley, Nancy

704-385-9430
nancy.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr