New Salem Elementary

Alphabetized List

6106 Highway 205
Marshville, NC 28103
704-385-9430
Fax: 704-385-8205
Employee Title

Austin, Amber

704-385-9430
amber.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Barbee, Emily

704-385-9430
emily.barbee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant P/T

Batten, Cheryl

704-385-9430
cheryl.batten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Baucom, Marcie

704-385-9430
marcie.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Bradley, Angela

704-385-9430
angela.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Chambers, Ava

704-385-9430
ava.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Collura, Michele

704-290-1524 Ext: 3158
michele.collura@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Courtney, Lynn

704-296-3120
lynn.courtney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Davis, Ashley

704-385-9430
ashley.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Edwards, Jeff

704-296-3009
jeffrey.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Farmer, Kasey

704-385-9430
kasey.farmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Ferguson, Denny

704-296-3120
michael.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Haupt, Chelsey

704-385-9430
chelsey.haupt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist P/T

Hayes, Ashley

704-290-1525
ashley.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Herring, Kimberly

704-385-9430
kimberly.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Higgins, Natasha

704-385-9430 Ext: 9634
natasha.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Hough, Christy

704-753-2800
christy.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

James, Gina

704-385-9430 Ext: 9601
gina.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Larson, Stacey

704-385-9430
stacey.larson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Little, Amy

704-385-9430
amy.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Lodge, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jennifer.lodge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Lotharp, Tabatha

704-385-9430
tabatha.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Maulden, Renay

704-385-9430
renay.maulden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Moose, Sonya

704-385-9430
sonya.moose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Mullis, Cortney

704-385-9430
cortney.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

O'Malley, Jessica

704-385-9430
jessica.o'malley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Page, Valerie

704-385-9430
valerie.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Robinson, Tonya

704-385-9430
tonya.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rowell, Cheryn

704-283-8520
cheryn.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Schweiber, Kelly

704-385-9430
kelly.schweiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Smith, Brenda

704-385-9430
brenda.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant P/T

Tartaglia, Holly

704-385-9430
holly.tartaglia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute-Teacher-1st Gr

Whitley, Anita

704-385-9430
anita.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr