Porter Ridge Elementary

Alphabetized List

2843 Ridge Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-289-1965
Fax: 704-289-6523
Employee Title

Andrews, Allison

704-296-3095
allisonm.andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Blount, Leonard

704-290-1559
leonard.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Caldwell, Katharine

704-289-1965
katharine.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Carnes, Kendra

704-290-1523
kendra.carnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Castrejon Viveros, Maria

704-296-3120
maria.castrejonviveros@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Castro Lora, Carolina

704-841-2505
carolina.castro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Cox, Whitney

704-289-1965
whitney.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Daddio, Randall

704-289-1965
randall.daddio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Deese, Tammy

704-290-1540 Ext: 2463
tammy.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Dennison, La'Quada

704-296-3160
laquada.dennison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

El-Saikaly, Samar

704-289-1965
samar.francis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Essic, Sammy

704-289-1965
sammy.essic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Forero Rosania, Sebastian

704-289-1965
sebastian.forerorosa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Galinkin, Nichole

704-289-1965 Ext: 9737
nichole.galinkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Day Treatment

Griffin, Danette

704-289-1965
danette.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Harris, Christina

704-289-1965
christina.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Harris, Kayla

704-849-7238
kayla.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Helms, April

704-289-1965
april.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Hodges, April

704-296-3095 Ext: 9004
april.hodges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Hollis, Kelsey

704-289-1965
kelsey.fahey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hornsby, Erika

704-289-1965
erika.hornsby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jarrett, Sarah

704-289-1965
sarah.jarrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jimenez Vasquez, Jazmin

704-296-3009
jazmin.jimenez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Johnson, Brianne

704-289-1965
brianne.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Kannaly, Sheryl

704-296-3120
sheryl.kannaly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kissinger, Shari

704-296-0320
shari.kissinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kramb, Brooke

704-289-1965
brooke.kramb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Lawrence, Cheryl

704-289-1965
cheryl.lawrence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Lombardo, Amy

704-289-1965
amy.lombardo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lopez, Johnny

704-289-1965
johnny.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Lowe, Kelli

704-289-1965
kelli.lowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

MacIvor, Jan

704-289-1965
jan.macivor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Mackay-Godbey, Tina

704-283-8520
christina.godbey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Martinez Trejo, Emelia

704-296-0320
emelia.martineztrejo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

McLean, Deborah

704-289-1965
deborah.mclean@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Meadows, Carla

704-290-1558
carla.meadows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Monette, Yayoi

704-289-1965
yayoi.monette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Montgomery, Susan

704-289-1965
susan.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Morris, Amy

704-289-1965
amy.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Murillo Ojeda, Jeny

704-289-1965
jeny.murilloojeda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Nicholas, Sarah

704-289-1965
sarah.nicholas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

O'Rourke, Denise

704-289-1965
denise.o'rourke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Overcash, Hannah

704-289-1965
hannah.overcash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Park, Hannah

704-289-1965
hannah.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Parker, Jessica

704-290-1523
jessica.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Pearman, Shannon

704-289-1965
shannon.pearman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Polk, Jalonda

704-289-1965
jalonda.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Reeder, Keela

704-624-5400
keela.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Rider, Traci

704-289-1965
traci.rider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Rios, Angela

704-290-1523
angela.rios@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Santana, Jessica

704-289-1965
jessica.santana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Santos, Tanya

704-882-4303
tanya.santos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Schneider, Heather

704-289-1965
heather.schneider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Shannon, Sherie

704-289-1965
sherie.rutledge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Sizemore, Meredith

704-289-1965
meredith.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Slate, Valorie

704-296-9898
valorie.slate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Sottile, Crystal

704-289-1965
crystal.sottile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Springs, Heather

704-289-1965
heather.springs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Sweatt, Brittany

704-289-1965
brittany.sweatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Timberlake, Rhonda

704-289-1965
rhonda.timberlake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Torrez Franco, Sonia

704-289-1965
sonia.torrezfranco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Traywick, Nicole

704-289-1965
nicole.traywick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Viloria Alvarez, Keibis

704-289-1965
keibis.viloriaalvare@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Weekes, Deneka

704-289-1965
deneka.weekes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-K

Zelen, Grace

704-289-1965
grace.zelen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Zike, Davida

704-289-1965 Ext: 9736
davida.zike@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC