Porter Ridge Elementary

Teacher Websites List

2843 Ridge Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-289-1965
Fax: 704-289-6523
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Caldwell, Katharine

704-289-1965
katharine.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Cox, Whitney

704-289-1965
whitney.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Daddio, Randall

704-289-1965
randall.daddio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Harris, Christina

704-289-1965
christina.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Helms, April

704-289-1965
april.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Howard, Mary

704-296-3110
mary.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Kramb, Brooke

704-289-1965
brooke.kramb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Lombardo, Amy

704-289-1965
amy.lombardo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Moss, Ashley

704-296-3055
ashley.moss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Newton, Renee

704-290-1540
renee.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Park, Hannah

704-289-1965
hannah.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Pearman, Shannon

704-289-1965
shannon.pearman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Peck, Kimberly

704-296-0320
kimberly.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Reeder, Keela

704-624-5400
keela.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Santana, Jessica

704-289-1965
jessica.santana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Shannon, Sherie

704-289-1965
sherie.rutledge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Sizemore, Meredith

704-289-1965
meredith.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Timberlake, Rhonda

704-289-1965
rhonda.timberlake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Traywick, Nicole

704-289-1965
nicole.traywick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Zike, Davida

704-289-1965 Ext: 9736
davida.zike@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC