Porter Ridge High

Categorized List

2839 Ridge Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-292-7662
Fax: 704-296-9733

Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Employee Title

Haas, Joan

704-292-7662
joan.haas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Attendance Counselor

Bookkeeper

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Webb, Sarah

704-292-7662
sarah.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

James, Tony

704-292-7662
tony.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Longacre, Maureen

704-292-7662
maureen.longacre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Employee Title

Williams, Jermein

704-296-6370
jermein.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Instructional Coach

Employee Title

Broome, Chad

704-296-3088 Ext: 7147
chad.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Long-Term Substitute-Testing Coordinator

Employee Title

Robinson, Linda

704-292-7662
linda.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute-Testing Coordinator

Media Assistant

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Snelson, Regina

704-292-7662 Ext: 7015
regina.snelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Employee Title

McCauley, Gina

704-292-7662
gina.mccauley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Secretary-Guidance

Security Associate P/T

Teacher-Chemistry

Teacher-Choral

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Employee Title

Webb, Richard

704-292-7662
richard.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Employee Title

McGhee, James

704-292-7662
james.mcghee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Teacher-CTE-Culinary Arts

Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Goldberg, Lisa

704-292-7662
lisa.goldberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Hasty, Ana

704-292-7662
christiana.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Employee Title

Clontz, Hayley

704-292-7662
hayley.clontz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Employee Title

Raynor, Pat

704-292-7662
patrick.raynor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Teacher-Drama

Teacher-English/Latin

Employee Title

Kasler, Juliet

704-292-7662 Ext: 7049
juliet.kasler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English/Latin

Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)