Porter Ridge Middle

Categorized List

2827 Ridge Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-225-7555
Fax: 704-226-9844

Custodian-Lead

In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Employee Title

Wood, Veronica

704-225-7555
veronica.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Media Assistant

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Helms, Denise

704-225-7555 Ext: 6020
denisem.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Receptionist

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Watts, Kim

704-225-7555 Ext: 6093
kim.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Security Associate P/T

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Employee Title

Wheeler, Lisa

704-225-7555
lisa.wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Choral

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-EC-ACC

Teacher-EC-CBSS

Teacher-Language Arts

Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Teacher-Science/Social Studies-6th Gr

Employee Title

Holmes, Erika

704-225-7555
erika.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Science/Social Studies-7th Gr

Employee Title

Drucker, Laurence

704-225-7555
laurence.drucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Science/Social Studies-8th Gr

Employee Title

DeLucia, Brittany

704-225-7555
brittany.delucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Employee Title

Long, Brett

704-225-7555
brett.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Poulos, Lisa

704-225-7555
lisa.poulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Spanish

Employee Title

Bass, Edna

704-225-7555 Ext: 6121
edna.bass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish