Porter Ridge Middle

Teacher Websites List

2827 Ridge Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-225-7555
Fax: 704-226-9844
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Anderson, Philip

704-225-7555
philip.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Ball, Amanda

704-225-7555
amanda.ball@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Bass, Edna

704-225-7555 Ext: 6121
edna.bass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Burose-Squires, Renee

704-225-7555
renee.burose-squires@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Burrows, Bridget

704-225-7555
bridget.burrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Byerly, Laura

704-225-7555
laura.byerly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Caldwell, Stacy

704-225-7555
stacy.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Carbone, Tracy

704-225-7555
tracy.carbone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Coppley, Ashton

704-225-7555
ashton.coppley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Courtney, Christine

704-225-7555
christine.courtney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Darko, Nicole

704-225-7555
nicole.darko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

DeLucia, Brittany

704-225-7555
brittany.delucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-8th Gr

Dobbins, Scott

704-225-7555
scott.dobbins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Drucker, Laurence

704-225-7555
laurence.drucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-7th Gr

Durbin, Kirsten

704-225-7555
kirsten.durbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Durbin, Randy

704-225-7555
randy.durbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Gollmer, Nicole

704-225-7555
nicole.gollmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Graham, Molly

704-225-7555
molly.graham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Harrell, Robyn

704-225-7555
robyn.harrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Hart, Corrine

704-225-7555
corrine.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Haun, Samantha

704-225-7555
samantha.haun@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Helms, Denise

704-225-7555 Ext: 6020
denisem.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Hickey, Carrie

704-225-7555
carrie.hickey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Hill, Charles

704-292-7662
charles.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Hoffner, Jennifer

704-225-7555
jennifer.hoffner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Holmes, Erika

704-225-7555
erika.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-6th Gr

Holmon, Zoraido

704-225-7555
zoraido.holmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Holste, Nicole

704-225-7555
nicole.holste@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Irvin, Donna

704-225-7555
donna.irvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Jantz, Ginger

704-225-7555
ginger.jantz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Kendrick, Jeffrey

704-225-7555
jeffrey.kendrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Lefko, Michael

704-225-7555
michael.lefko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Leon, Erika

704-225-7555
erika.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Litman, Pam

704-225-7555
pam.litman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Long, Brett

704-225-7555
brett.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Long, Matthew

704-225-7555 Ext: 6034
matthew.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Mallory, Janell

704-225-7555
janell.mallory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Mintz, Sarah

704-225-7555
sarah.mintz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Morrison, Berlinda

704-225-7555
berlinda.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Muhlitner, Nancy

704-225-7555
nancy.muhlitner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Myers, Celeste

704-225-7555
celeste.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Newton, Caroline

704-225-7555
caroline.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Newton, Heather

704-225-7555
heather.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Poulos, Lisa

704-225-7555
lisa.poulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Rigney, Michele

704-225-7555
michele.rigney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Roberts, Amy

704-225-7555
amy.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Rodriguez, Christopher

704-225-7555
christopher.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Rohn, Renee

704-225-7555
renee.rohn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Rollins, Molly

704-296-3120
mary.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Rose, Chrissy

704-225-7555
chrissy.rose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Rowell, Tomlyn

704-225-7555
tomlyn.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Ryan, Samuel

704-225-7555
samuel.ryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Schallenkamp, Patrick

704-225-7555 Ext: 6108
patrick.schallenkamp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Schlappich, Amy

704-225-7555
amy.schlappich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Sharpe, Kristen

704-225-7555
kristen.sharpe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Slingluff, Devon

704-225-7555
devon.slingluff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Smith, Andrea

704-225-7555
andrea.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Smith, John

704-292-7662
john.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Starnes, Christina

704-225-7555
christina.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Stivaletti, Merridith

704-290-1513
merridith.stivaletti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Thomas, Bob

704-225-7555
robert.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Tomberlin, Stephanie

704-225-7555
stephanie.tomberlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Vargas, Tracy

704-225-7555
tracy.vargas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Vimislik, Cathy

704-225-7555
cathy.vimislik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Vote, Tamala

704-225-7555
tamala.vote@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Wenger Sr, Greg

704-225-7555
greg.wenger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Wheeler, Lisa

704-225-7555
lisa.wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Wiklund, Jason

704-225-7555
jason.wiklund@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Willis, Paula

704-225-7555 Ext: 6053
paula.willis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE