Parkwood High

Categorized List

3220 Parkwood School Road
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0154
Fax: 704-764-2907

Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Employee Title

Gibbs, B.J.

704-764-2900 Ext: 3308
rebecca.gibbs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Attendance Counselor

Employee Title

Broome, Michelle

704-764-2900 Ext: 3310
michelle.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Rothrock, Leah

704-296-0154 Ext: 3375
leah.rothrock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Coach-Track and Field-Assistant-Men-Varsity

Employee Title

Weddle, Astrid

704-764-2900
astrid.weddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Track and Field-Assistant-Men-Varsity

Custodian-Lead

Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

Mobley, Samuel

704-764-2900
samuel.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Leach, Bonita

704-764-2900
bonita.leach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Employee Title

McClendon, Kiara

704-296-3120
kiara.mcclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Instructional Coach

Employee Title

Baker, Ronda

704-296-6304 Ext: 6304
ronda.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Media Coordinator

Principal

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

Laney, Wendy

704-764-2900
wendy.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Secretary-Guidance

Teacher-Band Director

Employee Title

Sale, Jon

704-764-2900
jon.sale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Biology

Teacher-Choral

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Employee Title

Leaks, Jeff

704-764-2900
jeff.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Employee Title

Debell, Laura

704-764-2900
laura.debell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Hoobler, Carolyn

704-764-2900
carolyn.hoobler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Rivers, Morgon

704-764-2900 Ext: 3380
morgon.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Employee Title

Michael, Tyler

704-764-2900
tyler.michael@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Teacher-CTE-Mechanical Systems (HVAC or Plumbing)

Employee Title

Medlin, Michael

704-764-2900
michael.medlin2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Mechanical Systems (HVAC or Plumbing)

Teacher-CTE-Technology

Teacher-Earth Science

Employee Title

Morgan, Trent

704-764-2900 Ext: 3349
trent.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Teacher-EC-Resource P/T

Employee Title

Harris, Thomas

704-296-0655 Ext: 231
thomas.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource P/T

Teacher-EC-TTA

Employee Title

Bailey, Tess

704-764-2900 Ext: 3360
tess.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Teacher-French

Teacher-Physical Science

Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Employee Title

Kelly, Eric

704-764-2900 Ext: 3394
eric.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Reid, William

704-764-2900 Ext: 3376
william.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force