Parkwood Middle

Categorized List

3219 Parkwood School Road
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0655
Fax: 704-764-2914

Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Employee Title

Garcia, Marjorie

704-296-0655
marjorie.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Culture Coach

Custodian P/T

Data Manager

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Gordon, Heidi

704-296-0655
heidi.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Employee Title

McManus, Elaine

704-296-0655
elaine.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Media Coordinator

Principal

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Employee Title

Kerr, Haley

704-296-0655
haley.kerr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Employee Title

Campany, Tammy

704-296-0655
tammy.campany@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Employee Title

Johnson, Delisa

704-296-0655
delisa.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-Language Arts

Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Employee Title

Holler, Lisa

704-296-0655
lisa.holler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Rossano, Thea

704-296-0655 Ext: 1244
theadora.rossano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Teacher-Science/Social Studies-6th Gr

Employee Title

Emrich, Susan

704-296-0655
susan.emrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies

Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Employee Title

Burch II, Jack

704-296-0105
jack.burchii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Spanish