Parkwood Middle

Teacher Websites List

3219 Parkwood School Road
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0655
Fax: 704-764-2914
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Appleton, Laurie

704-296-0655 Ext: 1268
laurie.appleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Bhatia, Cynthia

704-296-0655
cynthia.bhatia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Boswell, Sara

704-296-0655
sara.boswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Burch II, Jack

704-296-0105
jack.burchii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Campany, Tammy

704-296-0655
tammy.campany@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Christenson, E'a

704-296-0655
ea.christenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Constantine, Kelly

704-296-0655
kelly.constantine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Cooper, Sabrina

704-296-0655
sabrina.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Daly, Lisa

704-296-0655
lisa.daly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

DePietro, Nicole

704-296-0655
nicole.depietro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Emrich, Susan

704-296-0655
susan.emrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-6th Gr

Frunzi, Yuka

704-296-0655
yuka.frunzi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Goe, Makayla

704-296-0655
makayla.goe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Gracen, Mable

704-296-0655
mable.gracen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Harrington, Kelly

704-296-0655
kelly.harrington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Harris Jr, Stephen

704-225-7555
stephen.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Hart, Corrine

704-225-7555
corrine.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Culture Coach

Hawk, Melissa

704-296-0655
melissa.hawk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Holler, Lisa

704-296-0655
lisa.holler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Kerr, Haley

704-296-0655
haley.kerr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

King, Kelly

704-296-0655
kelly.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Lachenmayr, Angela

704-296-0655
angela.lachenmayr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Lowery, Melissa

704-296-0655
melissa.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Lueth, Katie

704-296-0655
katie.lueth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Marmara, Jordan

704-296-0655
jordan.marmara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

McDermott, Ashley

704-296-0655
ashley.mcdermott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Miles, Morgan

704-296-0655
morgan.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Moats-Platt, Theresa

704-296-0655
theresa.moatsplatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Moore, Grover

704-296-0655
grover.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Moore, Mark

704-296-0655
mark.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

NeSmith, Doug

704-296-0655
doug.nesmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Pickens, Dana

704-296-0655
dana.pickens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Rossano, Thea

704-296-0655 Ext: 1244
theadora.rossano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Rothrock, Leah

704-296-0154 Ext: 3375
leah.rothrock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Sanford, Meghan

704-296-0655 Ext: 1253
meghan.sanford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Schmidt, Amy

704-296-0655
amy.schmidt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Schmidt, James

704-296-0655
james.schmidt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Spinks, Amanda

704-296-0655
amanda.spinks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Tanner, Stephanie

704-296-0655
stephanie.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Thomas, Allison

704-296-0655
allison.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Townsend, Soledad

704-296-3088
soledad.townsend@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Wilhelm, Susan

704-296-0655
susan.wilhelm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Williford, Eric

704-296-0655
eric.williford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE