Poplin Elementary

Categorized List

5627 Poplin Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-0320
Fax: 704-882-4853

ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Employee Title

Watts, Randal

704-296-0320 Ext: 6404
randal.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Petko, Michael

704-296-0320
michael.petko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Coach

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Medlin, Beth

704-296-0320 Ext: 6442
elizabeth.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

Receptionist

School Counselor

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Employee Title

Mennitt, Tammie

704-296-0320
tammie.mennitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

McLain, Amber

704-296-0320
amber.mclain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Teacher-DLI-English Support

Employee Title

Holsman, Chloe

704-296-0320
chloe.holsman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Employee Title

Garcia, Melissa

704-296-0320
melissam.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-Interventionist

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Employee Title

Bellamy, Giovanna

704-296-0320
giovanna.bellamy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Employee Title

Perez Lopez, Nolvia

704-296-0320
nolvia.perezlopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Employee Title

Vidal Munoz, Miguel

704-296-0320
miguel.vidal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Garces Mejia, Eliana

704-296-0320
eliana.garcesmejia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Teacher-STEAM