Piedmont High

Alphabetized List

3006 Sikes Mill Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-753-2810
Fax: 704-753-2817
Employee Title

Apple, Philip

704-753-2810 Ext: 1557
philip.apple@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Barbee, Kelly

704-753-2810 Ext: 1559
Kelly.Barbee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Barbour, Serena

704-753-2810
Serena.Barbour@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Barrett, Purnell

704-753-2810
Purnell.Barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Behr, Allison

704-753-2810
Allison.Behr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Beighle, Jordan

704-753-2810
Jordan.Beighle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Belk, James

704-753-2810 Ext: 1546
JAMES.BELK@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Blumer, Jan

704-753-2810
jan.blumer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Braswell, Aaron

704-753-2810
Aaron.Braswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Braswell, Vicki

704-753-2810
Vicki.Braswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Brooks, Kasey

704-753-2810
Kasey.Brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Broome, Cory

704-753-2810
cory.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Brown, Michelle

704-753-2810
Michelle.Brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Buchanon, Shelby

704-753-2810
Shelby.Buchanon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Butera, Stacey

704-753-2810 Ext: 1514
stacey.butera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Byrd, Drucilla

704-753-2810
drucilla.byrd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Byrum, Jennifer

704-753-2810
jennifer.byrum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Calhoun, Sandra

704-290-1558
sandra.calhoun@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Cantey, Kim

704-753-2810 Ext: 1588
KIM.CANTEY@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Carlan, Kimberly

704-753-2810
kimberly.carlan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Chambers, Wanda

704-753-2810
Wanda.Chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Christian, Katrice

704-753-2810
Katrice.Christian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Coggin, Marie

704-753-2810 Ext: 1552
marie.coggin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Collins, Alice

704-753-2810 Ext: 1512
Alice.Collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Collins, Henry

704-290-1540
HENRY.COLLINS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Colvin, Catrina

704-753-2810
Catrina.Colvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Coppin, Charlene

704-753-2810
charlene.coppin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cotten, Lerlean

704-290-1580
Lerlean.Cotten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-OCS

Cox, Julia

704-753-2810
Julia.Cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Craig, Emmy

704-753-2810
Emmy.Craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Cunningham, Jenise

704-753-2810
Jenise.Cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Dennison, La'Quada

704-296-3160
LaQuada.Dennison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Drake, Tabitha

704-753-2810 Ext: 1596
tabitha.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Dupree, Allison

704-753-2810
Allison.Dupree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Ebert, Lisa

704-753-2810
Lisa.Ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Edwards, Aprill

704-753-2810
aprill.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Edwards Jr, Dan

704-290-1565 Ext: 7321
DAN.EDWARDS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Elliott, Brenda

704-753-2810
Brenda.Elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ellis, Joanna

704-753-2810
JOANNA.ELLIS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Falbo, Vanessa

704-753-2810 Ext: 1532
Vanessa.Falbo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Fisher, Andy

704-753-2810 Ext: 1537
ANDY.FISHER@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Fitts, Jay

704-753-2810
jay.fitts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Flow, Milt

704-753-2810 Ext: 1592
MILT.FLOW@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Forbis, Britney

704-753-2810
Britney.Forbis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Fugate, Sandra

704-753-2810 Ext: 1561
SANDRA.FUGATE@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Funderburk, Misty

704-753-2810
Misty.Funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gardner, Laura

704-753-2810 Ext: 1571
Laura.Gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Gibson, Brooke

704-753-2810
brooke.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Godwin, Brenda

704-753-2810
Brenda.Godwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Grayson, Ann

704-753-2810 Ext: 1540
ANN.GRAYSON@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Griffin, Garrett

704-296-6350
Garrett.Griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Griffin, Hannah

704-753-2810
Hannah.Griffin2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Griffin, Mechelle

704-753-2810
mechelle.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffith, Brandon

704-753-2810 Ext: 1526
BRANDON.GRIFFITH@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Guignard, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1535
JENNIFER.GUIGNARD@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Haigler, Martha

704-753-2810
martha.haigler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hall, Caroline

704-753-2810
Caroline.Hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hamilton, Tracy

704-296-3100
tracy.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Handsel, Michele

704-753-2810 Ext: 1584
michele.handsel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Hanna, Sara

704-753-2810 Ext: 1523
Sara.Hanna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hardin, Vanghi

704-753-2810
vanghi.hardin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS/LC

Hardison, Casey

704-296-3100
Casey.Hardison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Football-Assistant

Harris, Annette

704-753-2810 Ext: 1562
ANNETTE.HARRIS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Helms, Donna

704-753-2810 Ext: 1518
DONNA.HELMS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Helms, Kevin

704-753-2810
KEVIN.HELMS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Henderson, Erica

704-753-2800
Erica.Henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Herring, Steve

704-753-2810
Steve.Herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hertzog, Harold

704-753-2810
Harold.Hertzog@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Higginbotham, Elizabeth

704-753-2810 Ext: 1529
elizabeth.higginbotham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Hinson, Michael

704-753-2810
michael.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hoover, Jen

704-753-2810 Ext: 1581
Jen.Hoover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hopkins, Erik

704-753-2810 Ext: 1524
Erik.Hopkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Huntley, Katrina

704-753-2810
katrina.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Inga, Mike

704-233-4001
Mike.Inga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Jenkins, Jeff

704-296-3088
Jeff.Jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Jimenez Baena, Pilar

704-753-2810
pilar.jimenez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Joy, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1527
Jennifer.Joy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kelly, Steven

704-753-2810 Ext: 1556
steven.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

King, Rebecca

704-753-2810
Rebecca.King@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Knight, Kathy

704-753-2810
kathy.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Laing, Amber

704-753-2810
amber.laing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Ledford, Patrick

704-753-2810
Patrick.Ledford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Leonard, Pamela

704-753-2810
pamela.leonard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

LeRoy, Lori

704-753-2810
Lori.LeRoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Lockhart, Millicent

704-753-2810
millicent.lockhart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Love, Kimberly

704-753-2810
kimberly.love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lowder, Linda

704-753-2810
linda.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lowery, Monica

704-753-2810
monica.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lukac, Jody

704-753-2810 Ext: 1587
JODY.LUKAC@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Manus, Tonya

704-753-2810 Ext: 1549
Tonya.Manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Marchand, Brian

704-296-0105
Brian.Marchand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Mauro, Philip

704-753-2810
Philip.Mauro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

McIntire-Pitts, Joyce

704-753-2810
Joyce.McIntire-Pitts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McTamney, Mari

704-290-1520
MARI.MCTAMNEY@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Medford, Tiffany

704-753-2810
Tiffany.Medford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Meier, Frank

704-753-2810
FRANK.MEIER@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Mills, Dennis

704-753-2810
Dennis.Mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mitchell, Sarah

704-753-2810
sarah.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Morehouse, Monica

704-753-2810
monica.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Motes, Kayla

704-753-2810
kayla.motes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Mullis, Sheila

704-753-2810
sheila.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Munson, Paula

704-753-2810
Paula.Munson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Napier, Beverly

704-753-2810
beverly.napier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nash, Joyce

704-753-2810 Ext: 1574
JOYCE.NASH@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Nicholas, Melissa

704-753-2810 Ext: 1522
melissa.nicholas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing/Business Ed/FACS

Nicholson, Laura

704-753-2810 Ext: 1541
Laura.Nicholson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Paige, Gladys

704-753-2810
gladys.paige@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Parker, Megan

704-753-2810
megan.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Penegar, Emily

704-290-1523 Ext: 1540
Emily.Penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Phelix, Jason

704-753-2810 Ext: 1589
jason.phelix@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Pitoniak, Brian

704-753-2810 Ext: 1576
brian.pitoniak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Plummer, Windy

704-753-2810
windy.plummer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Plyler, Julie

704-753-2810
julie.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Reece, James

704-753-2810
james.reece@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Richardson, Chadrick

704-753-2810
Chadrick.Richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Rickards, Scott

704-753-2810
scott.rickards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sawyers, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.sawyers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Schneider, Jeffrey

(704) 296-0833
Jeffrey.Schneider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Schoultz, Lisa

704-290-1523
LISA.SCHOULTZ@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Schreiber, Heather

704-753-2810 Ext: 1534
heather.schreiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Seighman, Rachel

704-753-2810 Ext: 1516
RACHEL.SEIGHMAN@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Sizemore, Tracy

704-753-2810
tracy.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Smith, Jaclyn

704-753-2810
Jaclyn.Smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Smith, Janet

704-753-2810 Ext: 1531
JANET.SMITH@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Smith, Kayln

704-753-2810
kayln.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Mandy

704-753-2810 Ext: 1510
mandy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Solod, Tiffany

704-753-2810
tiffany.solod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Speck, Tiphany

704-753-2810 Ext: 1579
Tiphany.Speck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stamey, Dylan

704-753-2810
Dylan.Stamey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Stanley, Amy

704-296-6352
amy.stanley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Starnes, Amanda

704-753-2810 Ext: 1558
Amanda.Starnes2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Starnes, Frances

704-753-2810
frances.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Staton, Colleen

704-753-2810 Ext: 1580
Colleen.Staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator P/T

Stegall, Dawn

704-753-2810 Ext: 1553
DAWN.STEGALL@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stegall, Janet

704-753-2810 Ext: 1506
JANET.STEGALL@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Stokes, Todd

704-753-2810 Ext: 1551
TODD.STOKES@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stover, Becky Sue

704-753-2810
beckysue.stover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sweeney, Keith

704-753-2810
keith.sweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Thomas, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1533
JENNIFER.THOMAS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tiller, John

704-753-2810
john.tiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Tucker, Erica

704-753-2810
Erica.Tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Vega-Faraj, Yadira

704-753-2810
Yadira.Vega-Faraj@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Vickers, Stacy

704-753-2810 Ext: 6005
stacy.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Walker, Beth

704-753-2810 Ext: 1555
BETH.WALKER@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Walker, Jennifer

704-753-2810
Jennifer.Walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Walsh, Kelly

704-290-1568
Kelly.Walsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Webb, Richard

704-292-7662
richard.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Weidenhammer, Elaine

704-753-2810 Ext: 1578
elaine.weidenhammer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Whitlock-Gilbert, Louise

704-296-3015
Louise.Whitlock-Gilbert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Wilson, Gini

704-296-3170 Ext: 1505
gini.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Yelton, Tim

704-753-2810 Ext: 1554
tim.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies