Piedmont High

Alphabetized List

3006 Sikes Mill Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-753-2810
Fax: 704-753-2817
Employee Title

Apple, Philip

704-753-2810 Ext: 1557
philip.apple@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Barbee, Kelly

704-753-2810 Ext: 1559
kelly.barbee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Barbour, Serena

704-753-2810
serena.barbour@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Barrett, Purnell

704-753-2810
purnell.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Baucom, Chad

704-753-2810
anthony.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety/Fire Fighter

Behr, Allison

704-753-2810
allison.behr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Beighle, Jordan

704-753-2810
jordan.beighle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Belk, James

704-753-2810 Ext: 1546
james.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Blumer, Jan

704-753-2810
jan.blumer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Braswell, Aaron

704-753-2810
aaron.braswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Braswell, Vicki

704-753-2810
vicki.braswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Brooks, Kasey

704-753-2810
kasey.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Butera, Stacey

704-753-2810 Ext: 1514
stacey.butera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Byrd, Drucilla

704-753-2810
drucilla.byrd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Calhoun, Sandra

704-290-1558
sandra.calhoun@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Cantey, Kim

704-753-2810 Ext: 1588
kim.cantey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Chambers, Wanda

704-753-2810
wanda.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Coggin, Marie

704-753-2810 Ext: 1552
marie.coggin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Collins, Alice

704-753-2810 Ext: 1512
alice.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Colvin, Catrina

704-753-2810 Ext: 1567
catrina.colvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Cornwell, Joshua

704-753-2810
joshua.cornwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Cotten, Lerlean

704-290-1580
lerlean.cotten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-OCS

Cox, Julia

704-753-2810
julia.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Craig, Emmy

704-753-2810
emmy.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Cristiana, Angela

704-753-2810
angela.cristiana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Diedrick, Amy

704-753-2800
amy.diedrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Dupree, Allison

704-753-2810
allison.dupree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Edwards Jr, Dan

704-290-1565 Ext: 7321
dan.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Ehlers, Megan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6311
megan.ehlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Elliott, Brenda

704-753-2810
brenda.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ellis, Joanna

704-753-2810
joanna.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Falbo, Vanessa

704-753-2810 Ext: 1532
vanessa.falbo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Fisher, Andy

704-753-2810 Ext: 1537
andy.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Flow, Milt

704-753-2810 Ext: 1592
milt.flow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Floyd, Erica

704-753-2810
erica.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Forbis, Britney

704-753-2810
britney.forbis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Fugate, Sandra

704-753-2810 Ext: 1561
sandra.fugate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Gardner, Laura

704-753-2810 Ext: 1571
laura.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Gibson, Brooke

704-753-2810
brooke.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Grayson, Ann

704-753-2810 Ext: 1540
ann.grayson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Griffin, Hannah

704-753-2810
hannahg.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Griffith, Brandon

704-753-2810 Ext: 1526
brandon.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Guignard, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1535
jennifer.guignard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Haigler, Martha

704-753-2810
martha.haigler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hall, Caroline

704-753-2810
caroline.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hamilton, Tracy

704-296-3100
tracy.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Handsel, Michele

704-753-2810 Ext: 1584
michele.handsel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Hanna, Sara

704-753-2810 Ext: 1523
sara.hanna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hardin, Vanghi

704-753-2810
vanghi.hardin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS/LC

Harris, Annette

704-753-2810 Ext: 1562
annette.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Helms, Donna

704-753-2810 Ext: 1518
donna.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Henderson, Erica

704-753-2800
erica.henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Hertzog, Harold

704-753-2810
harold.hertzog@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Higgins, Sarah

704-753-2810
sarah.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Hoover, Jen

704-753-2810 Ext: 1581
jen.hoover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Inga, Mike

704-233-4001
mike.inga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Jenkins, Jeff

704-296-3088
jeff.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Jensen, Brett

704-296-0107
brett.jensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Joy, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1527
jennifer.joy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kelly, Steven

704-753-2810 Ext: 1556
steven.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Laing, Amber

704-753-2810
amber.laing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Ledford, Patrick

704-753-2810
patrick.ledford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

LeRoy, Lori

704-753-2810
lori.leroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Lukac, Jody

704-753-2810 Ext: 1587
jody.lukac@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Manus, Tonya

704-753-2810 Ext: 1549
tonya.manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Marchand, Brian

704-296-0105
brian.marchand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Markovich, Gail

704-290-1523
gail.markovich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

McTamney, Mari

704-290-1520
mari.mctamney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Medlin, Angela

704-753-2810 Ext: 1507
angela.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-504 and Testing P/T

Meier, Frank

704-753-2810
frank.meier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Mitchell, Sarah

704-753-2810
sarah.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Nash, Joyce

704-753-2810 Ext: 1574
joyce.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Nash, Karen

704-296-0635 Ext: 6204
karen.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Nicholas, Melissa

704-753-2810 Ext: 1522
melissa.nicholas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing/Business Ed/FACS

Nicholson, Laura

704-753-2810 Ext: 1541
laura.nicholson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Penegar, Emily

704-290-1523 Ext: 1540
emily.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Phelix, Jason

704-753-2810 Ext: 1589
jason.phelix@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Pitoniak, Brian

704-753-2810 Ext: 1576
brian.pitoniak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Plondke, Marissa

704-753-2810
marissa.plondke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Plyler, Julie

704-753-2810
julie.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Richardson, Chadrick

704-753-2810
chadrick.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

SantaMaria, Lucia

704-753-2810
lucia.santamaria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Sawyers, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.sawyers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Schoultz, Lisa

704-290-1523
lisa.schoultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Schreiber, Heather

704-753-2810 Ext: 1534
heather.schreiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Sides, Lori

704-296-6350
lori.sides@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Sizemore, Tracy

704-753-2810
tracy.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Smith, Jaclyn

704-753-2810
jaclyn.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Smith, Janet

704-753-2810 Ext: 1531
janet.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Smith, Jim

704-290-1520
james.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Smith, Mandy

704-753-2810 Ext: 1510
mandy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Speck, Tiphany

704-753-2810 Ext: 1579
tiphany.speck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stamey, Dylan

704-753-2810
dylan.stamey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Stanley, Amy

704-296-6352
amy.stanley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Stanley-Widenhouse, Kimberly

704-753-2810
kimberly.stanleywidenhouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Starnes, Amanda

704-753-2810 Ext: 1558
amandar.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Staton, Colleen

704-753-2810 Ext: 1580
colleen.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Stegall, Dawn

704-753-2810 Ext: 1553
dawn.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stokes, Todd

704-753-2810 Ext: 1551
todd.stokes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Sweeney, Keith

704-753-2810
keith.sweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Thomas, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1533
jennifer.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Vickers, Stacy

704-753-2810 Ext: 6005
stacy.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Walker, Beth

704-753-2810 Ext: 1555
beth.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Walsh, Kelly

704-290-1568
kelly.walsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Weidenhammer, Elaine

704-753-2810 Ext: 1578
elaine.weidenhammer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Wilson, Gini

704-296-3170 Ext: 1505
gini.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Yelton, Tim

704-753-2810 Ext: 1554
tim.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies