Piedmont High

Categorized List

3006 Sikes Mill Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-753-2810
Fax: 704-753-2817

Attendance Counselor

Employee Title

Smith, Mandy

704-753-2810 Ext: 1510
mandy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Bookkeeper

Bus Driver

Employee Title

Broome, Cory

704-753-2810
cory.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Byrum, Jennifer

704-753-2810
jennifer.byrum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Carlan, Kimberly

704-753-2810
kimberly.carlan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Christian, Katrice

704-753-2810
katrice.christian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Coppin, Charlene

704-753-2810
charlene.coppin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ebert, Lisa

704-753-2810
Lisa.Ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Edwards, Aprill

704-753-2810
aprill.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Funderburk, Misty

704-753-2810
Misty.Funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffin, Mechelle

704-753-2810
mechelle.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Herring, Steve

704-753-2810
Steve.Herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hinson, Michael

704-753-2810
michael.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

King, Rebecca

704-753-2810
rebecca.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Knight, Kathy

704-753-2810
kathy.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leonard, Pamela

704-753-2810
pamela.leonard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Love, Kimberly

704-753-2810
kimberly.love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lowder, Linda

704-753-2810
linda.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lowery, Monica

704-753-2810
monica.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McIntire-Pitts, Joyce

704-753-2810
Joyce.McIntire-Pitts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mills, Dennis

704-753-2810
Dennis.Mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mullis, Sheila

704-753-2810
sheila.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Munson, Paula

704-753-2810
Paula.Munson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Napier, Beverly

704-753-2810
beverly.napier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Paige, Gladys

704-753-2810
gladys.paige@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Plummer, Windy

704-753-2810
windy.plummer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Reece, James

704-753-2810
james.reece@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rickards, Scott

704-753-2810
scott.rickards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Kayln

704-753-2810
kayln.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Starnes, Frances

704-753-2810
frances.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stover, Becky Sue

704-753-2810
beckysue.stover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Walker, Jennifer

704-753-2810
Jennifer.Walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Weidenhammer, Elaine

704-753-2810 Ext: 1578
elaine.weidenhammer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Coach-Football-Assistant

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

Drake, Tabitha

704-753-2810 Ext: 1596
tabitha.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Distance Learning Facilitator P/T

Employee Title

Staton, Colleen

704-753-2810 Ext: 1580
colleen.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator P/T

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Jenkins, Jeff

704-296-3088
Jeff.Jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC

Employee Title

Handsel, Michele

704-753-2810 Ext: 1584
michele.handsel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Hertzog, Harold

704-753-2810
Harold.Hertzog@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Employee Title

Sizemore, Tracy

704-753-2810
tracy.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Employee Title

Buchanon, Shelby

704-753-2810
Shelby.Buchanon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Instructional Coach

Media Assistant

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Helms, Donna

704-753-2810 Ext: 1518
DONNA.HELMS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Stanley, Amy

704-296-6352
amy.stanley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Secretary-Guidance

Employee Title

Collins, Alice

704-753-2810 Ext: 1512
Alice.Collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Teacher-Band Director

Employee Title

Lukac, Jody

704-753-2810 Ext: 1587
JODY.LUKAC@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Biology

Employee Title

Apple, Philip

704-753-2810 Ext: 1557
philip.apple@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Employee Title

Barbee, Kelly

704-753-2810 Ext: 1559
Kelly.Barbee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Gardner, Laura

704-753-2810 Ext: 1571
Laura.Gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Employee Title

Webb, Richard

704-292-7662
richard.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Employee Title

Belk, James

704-753-2810 Ext: 1546
JAMES.BELK@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Manus, Tonya

704-753-2810 Ext: 1549
Tonya.Manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Higginbotham, Elizabeth

704-753-2810 Ext: 1529
elizabeth.higginbotham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Tucker, Erica

704-753-2810
Erica.Tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-CTE-Marketing/Business Ed/FACS

Employee Title

Nicholas, Melissa

704-753-2810 Ext: 1522
melissa.nicholas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing/Business Ed/FACS

Teacher-Drama

Teacher-Earth Science

Employee Title

Harris, Annette

704-753-2810 Ext: 1562
ANNETTE.HARRIS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Teacher-EC-OCS

Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS/LC

Employee Title

Hardin, Vanghi

704-753-2810
vanghi.hardin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS/LC

Teacher-EC-TTA

Transportation Manager

Transportation Manager Assistant