Piedmont High

Categorized List

3006 Sikes Mill Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-753-2810
Fax: 704-753-2817

Attendance Counselor

Employee Title

Smith, Mandy

704-753-2810 Ext: 1510
mandy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Bookkeeper

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Weidenhammer, Elaine

704-753-2810 Ext: 1578
elaine.weidenhammer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Coordinator-504 and Testing P/T

Employee Title

Medlin, Angela

704-753-2810 Ext: 1507
angela.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-504 and Testing P/T

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Employee Title

Nash, Karen

704-296-0635 Ext: 6204
karen.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

Drake, Tabitha

704-753-2810 Ext: 1596
tabitha.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Jenkins, Jeff

704-296-3088
jeff.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Employee Title

Sizemore, Tracy

704-753-2810
tracy.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Employee Title

Handsel, Michele

704-753-2810 Ext: 1584
michele.handsel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Instructional Coach

Employee Title

Ehlers, Megan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6311
megan.ehlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Helms, Donna

704-753-2810 Ext: 1518
donna.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

SantaMaria, Lucia

704-753-2810
lucia.santamaria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Stanley, Amy

704-296-6352
amy.stanley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Secretary-Guidance

Employee Title

Collins, Alice

704-753-2810 Ext: 1512
alice.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Teacher-Band Director

Employee Title

Lukac, Jody

704-753-2810 Ext: 1587
jody.lukac@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Biology

Employee Title

Apple, Philip

704-753-2810 Ext: 1557
philip.apple@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Employee Title

Barbee, Kelly

704-753-2810 Ext: 1559
kelly.barbee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Gardner, Laura

704-753-2810 Ext: 1571
laura.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Employee Title

Belk, James

704-753-2810 Ext: 1546
james.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Manus, Tonya

704-753-2810 Ext: 1549
tonya.manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Floyd, Erica

704-753-2810
erica.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-CTE-Marketing/Business Ed/FACS

Employee Title

Nicholas, Melissa

704-753-2810 Ext: 1522
melissa.nicholas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing/Business Ed/FACS

Teacher-CTE-Public Safety/Fire Fighter

Employee Title

Baucom, Chad

704-753-2810
anthony.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety/Fire Fighter

Teacher-Earth Science

Employee Title

Harris, Annette

704-753-2810 Ext: 1562
annette.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Teacher-EC-OCS

Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS/LC

Employee Title

Hardin, Vanghi

704-753-2810
vanghi.hardin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS/LC

Teacher-ROTC-Air Force