Piedmont High

Teacher Websites List

3006 Sikes Mill Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-753-2810
Fax: 704-753-2817
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Anderson, Ami

704-689-9299
ami.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Itinerant-DHH

Apple, Philip

704-753-2810 Ext: 1557
philip.apple@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Behr, Allison

704-753-2810
allison.behr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Beighle, Jordan

704-753-2810
jordan.beighle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Belk, James

704-753-2810 Ext: 1546
james.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Blumer, Jan

704-753-2810
jan.blumer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Braswell, Vicki

704-753-2810
vicki.braswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Brooks, Kasey

704-753-2810
kasey.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Cantey, Kim

704-753-2810 Ext: 1588
kim.cantey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Castator, Johnathan

704-292-7662
johnathan.castator@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Climbingbear, Travis

704-753-2810
travis.climbingbear@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety/Fire Fighter

Coggin, Marie

704-753-2810 Ext: 1552
marie.coggin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cox, Julia

704-753-2810
julia.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Craig, Emmy

704-753-2810
emmy.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Falbo, Vanessa

704-753-2810 Ext: 1532
vanessa.falbo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Fisher, Andy

704-753-2810 Ext: 1537
andy.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Fitts, Jay

704-753-2810
jay.fitts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Flow, Milt

704-753-2810 Ext: 1592
milt.flow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Forbis, Britney

704-753-2810
britney.forbis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Fugate, Sandra

704-753-2810 Ext: 1561
sandra.fugate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Gardner, Laura

704-753-2810 Ext: 1571
laura.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Griffin, Garrett

704-296-6350
garrett.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Griffin, Hannah

704-753-2810
hannahg.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Griffith, Brandon

704-753-2810 Ext: 1526
brandon.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Guignard, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1535
jennifer.guignard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hall, Caroline

704-753-2810
caroline.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hall, Wendy

704-753-2810
wendy.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K P/T

Hanna, Sara

704-753-2810 Ext: 1523
sara.hanna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hardin, Vanghi

704-753-2810
vanghi.hardin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS/LC

Harris, Annette

704-753-2810 Ext: 1562
annette.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Helms, Donna

704-753-2810 Ext: 1518
donna.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Helms, Kevin

704-753-2810
kevin.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Higginbotham, Elizabeth

704-753-2810 Ext: 1529
elizabeth.higginbotham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Hoover, Jen

704-753-2810 Ext: 1581
jen.hoover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hopkins, Erik

704-753-2810 Ext: 1524
erik.hopkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Joy, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1527
jennifer.joy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kelly, Steven

704-753-2810 Ext: 1556
steven.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Keziah, Michelle

704-753-2810
michelle.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Knight, Austin

704-753-2810
austin.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Laing, Amber

704-753-2810
amber.laing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Lukac, Jody

704-753-2810 Ext: 1587
jody.lukac@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Manus, Tonya

704-753-2810 Ext: 1549
tonya.manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Marchand, Brian

704-296-0105
brian.marchand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

McTamney, Mari

704-290-1520
mari.mctamney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Medford, Tiffany

704-753-2810
tiffany.medford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Meier, Frank

704-753-2810
frank.meier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Messer, Jill

704-753-2810 Ext: 1560
jill.messer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Nash, Joyce

704-753-2810 Ext: 1574
joyce.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Nicholas, Melissa

704-753-2810 Ext: 1522
melissa.nicholas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing/Business Ed/FACS

Nicholson, Laura

704-753-2810 Ext: 1541
laura.nicholson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Parker, Megan

704-753-2810
megan.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Phelix, Jason

704-753-2810 Ext: 1589
jason.phelix@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Pitoniak, Brian

704-753-2810 Ext: 1576
brian.pitoniak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Plyler, Julie

704-753-2810
julie.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Schreiber, Heather

704-753-2810 Ext: 1534
heather.schreiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Smith, Janet

704-753-2810 Ext: 1531
janet.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Solod, Tiffany

704-753-2810
tiffany.solod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Speck, Tiphany

704-753-2810 Ext: 1579
tiphany.speck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Starnes, Amanda

704-753-2810 Ext: 1558
amanda.starnes2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Staton, Colleen

704-753-2810 Ext: 1580
colleen.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator P/T

Stegall, Dawn

704-753-2810 Ext: 1553
dawn.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stokes, Todd

704-753-2810 Ext: 1551
todd.stokes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Sweeney, Keith

704-753-2810
keith.sweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Thomas, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1533
jennifer.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tiller, John

704-753-2810
john.tiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Tucker, Erica

704-753-2810
erica.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Vickers, Stacy

704-753-2810 Ext: 6005
stacy.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Walker, Beth

704-753-2810 Ext: 1555
beth.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Webb, Richard

704-292-7662
richard.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Weidenhammer, Elaine

704-753-2810 Ext: 1578
elaine.weidenhammer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Werder, Louis

704-753-2810 Ext: 1566
louis.werder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Wingert, Karen

704-753-2810 Ext: 1595
karen.wingert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Yelton, Tim

704-753-2810 Ext: 1554
tim.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies