Piedmont Middle

Alphabetized List

2816 Sikes Mill Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-6350
Fax: 704-753-2846
Employee Title

Adamczak, Pam

704-296-6350
pam.adamczak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Allen, Kaden

704-296-6350
kaden.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Allen, Kaitlyn

704-296-6350
kaitlyn.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Allen, Marvin

704-296-6350
marvin.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Anders, Annette

704-296-6350
annette.anders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Arcoleo, Kaitlyn

704-296-6350
kaitlyn.arcoleo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Bales, Amanda

704-296-6350
amanda.bales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Barbee, Karen

704-296-6350
karen.barbee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Bernstein, Jacob

704-296-6350
jacob.bernstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Bimson, Stephanie

704-296-6350
stephanie.bimson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Black, Kayla

704-290-1540
kayla.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Blalock, Gina

704-296-6350
gina.blalock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Bramlett, Carrie

704-296-6350
carrie.bramlett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Brooks, Angela

704-296-6350
angelam.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Cachine, Brittani

704-296-6350
brittani.cachine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Campbell, Courtney

704-296-6350
courtney.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-LC

Chaffin, Brady

704-296-6350
brady.chaffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Chandler, Henry

704-296-6350
henry.chandler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Cook, Kelly

704-296-6350
kelly.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cranford, Kayce

704-296-6350
kayce.cranford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Crossley, Kristen

704-296-6350
kristen.crossley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Crowley, Tricia

704-882-4303
tricia.crowley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Dalrymple, Emily

704-753-2810
emily.dalrymple@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

DeLucia, John

704-764-2900
john.delucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Edwards, Cindy

704-296-6350
cindy.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Edwards, Wendy

704-296-6350
wendy.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Eley, Cassie

704-283-8520
cassie.eley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Funderburk, Lana

704-296-6350
lana.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Furr, Darlene

704-296-6350
darlene.furr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Gardner, Rochelle

704-296-6350
rochelle.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Goodman, Dan

704-296-6350
daniel.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Goodman, Lesa

704-296-6350
lesa.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Gordon, Wendy

704-296-6350
wendy.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Granger, Amiee

704-296-6350
amiee.granger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Gray, Michelle

704-296-6350
michelle.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Green, Amy

704-296-6350
amy.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Grexa, Danielle

704-296-6350
danielle.grexa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Hall, Christy

704-296-6350
christy.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hapeman, Melanie

704-296-6350
melanie.hapeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Harris, Stanley

704-296-6350
stanley.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Hayes, Jennifer

704-296-6350
jennifer.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Head, Kristopher

704-296-6350
kristopher.head@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Helms, Jessica

704-296-6350
jessicac.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Hershey, Rhys

704-296-6350
rhys.hershey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hester, Andrea

704-296-6350
andrea.hester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hill, Daniel

704-296-3120
johnd.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Hoover, April

704-296-6350
april.hoover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Hurst III, Lee

704-296-6350
lee.hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Kiker, Makayla

704-296-6350
makayla.kiker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Leaks, LaKeshia

704-296-6350
lakeshia.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Lee, Blake

704-296-6350
blake.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Levant, Beatriz

704-296-6350
beatriz.levant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Little, Beverly

704-296-6350
beverly.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Lozano Viloria, Kelly

704-296-6350
kelly.lozanoviloria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-Science-6th Gr

Marchand, Jessica

704-296-0105
jessica.marchand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Markgraf, David

704-296-6350
david.markgraf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Medlin, Dorcas

704-296-6350
dorcas.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Miller, Melissa

704-296-6350
melissad.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mintz, Sarah

704-225-7555
sarah.mintz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Moore, Allen

704-296-6350
allen.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Morton, Elizabeth

704-292-7662
elizabeth.morton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Mosley, Kerri

704-296-6350
kerri.mosley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Oakley, Samantha

704-296-6350
samantha.oakley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Social Studies

Odom, Wendy

704-296-6350
wendy.odom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Proctor, Anastasia

704-296-6350
anastasia.proctor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Ring, Vickie

704-296-6350
vickiel.ring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Riznyk, Rebecca

704-296-3120
rebecca.riznyk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Rupert, Elizabeth

704-296-6350
elizabeth.rupert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Russ, Brittany

704-814-9772
brittany.russ@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Schmitz, Stephanie

704-296-6350
stephanie.schmitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Sellers, Arlene

704-296-6350
arlene.sellers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Shepperd, Samuel

704-296-6350
samuel.shepperd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Spang, Arlette

704-296-6350
arlette.spang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Sutton, Jessica

704-296-6350
jessica.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Tarlton, Diane

704-296-6350
diane.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Thomas, Aaron

704-296-6350
aaron.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Thomas, Michelle

704-385-9430
michelle.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary P/T

Tudor, Carol

704-296-6350
carol.tudor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Social Studies

Vega-Faraj, Yadira

704-753-2810
yadira.vegafaraj@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Watkins, Megen

704-296-6350
megen.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Weaver, Tina

704-296-6350
tina.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Weycker, Betty

704-296-6350
betty.weycker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Weycker, Lindsey

704-296-0105
lindsey.weycker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Culture Coach

White, Danielle

704-296-6350 Ext: 5450
danielle.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Whitley, Holly

704-296-6350
holly.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Woods, Amy

704-296-6350
amy.woods@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Wrenn, Quinten

704-296-6350
quinten.wrenn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director