Piedmont Middle

Categorized List

2816 Sikes Mill Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-6350
Fax: 704-753-2846

Custodian P/T

Data Manager

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Weaver, Tina

704-296-6350
tina.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Eubanks, Cynthia

704-296-6350
cynthia.eubanks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Employee Title

Helms, Jessica

704-296-6350
jessicac.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Employee Title

Sandberg, Laura

704-385-9430
laura.sandberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Media Assistant

Media Coordinator

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

White, Danielle

704-296-6350 Ext: 5450
danielle.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Employee Title

Goodman, Lesa

704-296-6350
lesa.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Employee Title

Morris, Darleen

704-296-6350
darleen.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Teacher-Drama

Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Employee Title

Hurst III, Lee

704-296-6350
lee.hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Employee Title

Adamczak, Pam

704-296-6350
pam.adamczak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Spanish