ucps logo

Piedmont Middle

Teacher Websites List

2816 Sikes Mill Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-6350
Fax: 704-753-2846
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Adamczak, Pamela

704-296-6350
pam.adamczak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Anderson, Ami

704-689-9299
ami.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Itinerant-DHH

Barbee, Karen

704-296-6350
karen.barbee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Blalock, Gina

704-296-6350
gina.blalock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Cook, Kelly

704-296-6350
kelly.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cranford, Kayce

704-296-6350
kayce.cranford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Crossley, Kristen

704-296-6350
kristen.crossley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Dills, Monica

704-296-6350
brooke.dills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Edwards, Cindy

704-296-6350
cindy.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Edwards, Wendy

704-296-6350
wendy.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Funderburk, Lana

704-296-6350
lana.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Goodman, Devin

704-296-6350
devin.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Goodman, Lesa

704-296-6350
lesa.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Griffin, Patti

704-296-6350
patti.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Hall, Christy

704-296-6350
christy.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Hurst III, Harold

704-296-6350
lee.hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

James, Margaret

704-296-6350
margaret.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Knight, Ashley

704-296-6350
ashley.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Lee, Blake

704-296-6350
blake.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Little, Beverly

704-296-6350
beverly.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Markgraf, David

704-296-6350
david.markgraf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Marshall, Trena

704-296-6350
trena.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Mattocks, Quentona

704-296-6350
quentona.mattocks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Miller, Erica

704-296-6350
erica.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Language Arts

Moore, Allen

704-296-6350
allen.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Social Studies

Morgan, Robin

704-296-6350
robin.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Morris, Darleen

704-296-6350
darleen.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Mosley, Kerri

704-296-6350
kerri.mosley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Odom, Wendy

704-296-6350 Ext: 4256
wendy.odom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Outen, Deanna

704-296-6350
deanna.outen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Podpora, Melanie

704-296-6350
melanie.podpora@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Sand, Kaitlyn

704-296-6350
kaitlyn.sand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Science

Schmitz, Stephanie

704-296-6350
stephanie.schmitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Shepperd, Samuel

704-296-6350
samuel.shepperd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Smith, Cayleigh

704-296-6350
cayleigh.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Starnes, Jeffrey

704-296-6350
jeff.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Stokes, Shane

704-296-0320
shane.stokes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Sutton, Jessica

704-296-6350
jessica.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Vitulli, Amy

704-296-6350
amy.vitulli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Watson, Theresa

704-296-6350
theresa.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Weaver, Amber

704-296-6350
amber.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Weaver, Michael

704-296-6350
michael.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Williams, Jodie

704-296-6350
jodie.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math