Rock Rest Elementary

Teacher Websites List

814 Old Pageland-Monroe Rd
Monroe, NC 28112
704-290-1513
Fax: 704-283-6528
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Castillo, Christina

704-290-1513
christina.castillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Curtis, Laura

704-290-1513
laura.curtis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hill, Rachel

704-290-1513
rachel.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hilliker, Morgan

704-290-1513
morgan.hilliker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hunter, Amber

704-290-1513
amber.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Moore, Megan

704-290-1513
megan.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Naill, Kaitlyn

704-290-1513
kaitlyn.naill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Peele, Dana

704-290-1513
dana.peele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Sasser, Jami

704-290-1513
jami.sasser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Sellers, Margo

704-290-1513
margo.sellers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Sparacio, Alyssa

704-290-1513
alyssa.sparacio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Speer, Denise

704-290-1513 Ext: 7507
denise.speer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Stowe, Jasmine

704-290-1513
jasmine.stowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Whitford, Michael

704-290-1513
michael.whitford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr