Sandy Ridge Elementary

Alphabetized List

10101 Waxhaw Manor Drive
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1505
Fax: 704-243-3812
Employee Title

Aiello, Kathleen

704-290-1505
kathleen.aiello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Altman, Kristen

704-290-1505
kristen.altman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Anderson, Lauren

704-290-1505
lauren.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Antol, Teresa

704-290-1505
teresa.antol@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Arcure, Mary

704-290-1505
mary.arcure@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary P/T

Austen, Lisa

704-290-1505
lisa.austen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Belk, Alison

704-290-1505
allison.mcadam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Bernal, Angelique

704-290-1568
angelique.bernal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Bittner, Dawn

704-290-1505
dawn.bittner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Blazer, Valerie

704-290-1505
valerie.blazer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bowling, Linda

704-283-8520
linda.bowling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Boyer Perry, Serbia

704-290-1524
serbia.boyerperry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Brown, Heather

704-290-1505
heather.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Burch, Heather

704-290-1505
heather.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Caddell, Lauren

704-290-1505
lauren.caddell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Carlton, Pam

704-290-1505
pam.carlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Chorney, Nancy

704-290-1505
nancy.chorney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Ciafone-Johnson, Meredith

704-290-1505
meredith.ciafone-johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Clemens, Chelsea

704-290-1505
chelsea.kerstetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Dadabbo, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.dadabbo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

DeBarr, Laura

704-290-1505
laura.debarr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Fant, Debbie

704-290-1505
debbie.fant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Fornshell, Denise

704-849-7238
denise.fornshell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Gibson, Kim

704-290-1505
kim.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Ginder, Patricia

704-841-2505
patricia.ginder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Gorman, Amy

704-290-1505
amy.gorman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Green, Heidi

704-290-1505 Ext: 5271
heidi.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hamilton, Cheryl

704-290-1505
cheryl.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Haney, Vonda

704-290-1505
vonda.haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hebert, Gail

704-290-1505
gail.hebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Herberg, Cheryl

704-290-1505
cheryl.herberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Hindes, Jodi

704-296-3095
jodi.hindes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Irvin, Becky

704-290-1505
becky.irvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jackson, Debbie

704-290-1505
debbie.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Johnson, Alexis

704-290-1505
alexis.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Jugenheimer, Rose

704-290-1505
rose.jugenheimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Karalunas, Kelly

704-290-1505
kelly.karalunas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Karras, Rose

704-290-1505
rose.karras@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Kerstetter, Tracey

704-296-0107
tracey.kerstetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Ko, Donna

704-290-1505
donna.ko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

LoPresto, Melissa

704-290-1505
melissa.lopresto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Luber, Martina

704-290-1505
martina.lube@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mager, Rose

704-290-1505 Ext: 5254
rose.mager@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Mares, Deysi

704-290-1505
deysi.mares@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McBride, Cheryl

704-290-1500
cheryl.mcbride@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Melendez, Carolyn

704-290-1505
carolyn.melendez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute-Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

More, MaryJo

704-290-1505
maryjo.more@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Morrow, Jackson

704-290-1505
jackson.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Mueller, Kristina

704-290-1505
kristina.mueller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Murray, Tehmina

704-290-1505
tehmina.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Nigro, Renee

704-290-1505
renee.nigro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Oxford, Miranda

704-843-2153
miranda.oxford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Parkhurst, Allison

704-290-1505
allison.parkhurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Petrane, Tricia

704-290-1505
tricia.petrane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-1st Gr

Plaien, Michelle

704-290-1505
michelle.plaien@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Pomarico, Virginia

704-290-1505
virginia.pomarico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Price, Ricky

704-290-1505
ricky.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Rayburn, Tammy

704-290-1505
tammy.rayburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Risk, Susan

704-290-1505
susan.risk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Rochefort, Katie

704-290-1505
katie.rochefort@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Rose, Diane

704-290-1500
diane.rose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Schmidt, Denise

704-290-1505
denise.schmidt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Spencer, Kimberly

704-290-1505
kimberly.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Stablein, Karie

704-290-1505
karie.stablein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Tarwater, Cathy

704-290-1505
cathy.tarwater@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Vandegrift, Jackie

704-290-1505
jackie.vandegrift@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Villemarette, Brandi

704-843-5399
brandi.villemarette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wellons, Julie

704-290-1505
julie.wellons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Westneat, Rebekah

704-296-0655
rebekah.westneat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Wisniewski, Andrea

704-290-1505
andrea.wisniewski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Wisniewski, Celeste

704-290-1500
celeste.wisniewski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wojciechowski, Joseph

704-290-1505 Ext: 5283
joseph.wojciechowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Worrall, Christina

704-290-1505
christina.worrall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Yetter, Tricia

704-290-1505
tricia.yetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Young, Terri

704-290-1505
terri.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant