ucps logo

Sandy Ridge Elementary

Teacher Websites List

10101 Waxhaw Manor Drive
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1505
Fax: 704-243-3812
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Antol, Teresa

704-290-1505
teresa.antol@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Austen, Lisa

704-290-1505
lisa.austen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Blazer, Valerie

704-290-1505
valerie.blazer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Brown, Heather

704-290-1505
heather.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Burch, Heather

704-290-1505
heather.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Caddell, Lauren

704-290-1505
lauren.caddell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Chorney, Nancy

704-290-1505
nancy.chorney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Ciafone-Johnson, Meredith

704-290-1505
meredith.ciafone-johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Clemens, Chelsea

704-290-1505
chelsea.kerstetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

DeBarr, Laura

704-290-1505
laura.debarr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Gibson, Kimberly

704-290-1505
kim.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Gowdy, Lori

704-290-1505
lori.gowdy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Green, Heidi

704-290-1505 Ext: 5271
heidi.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Haney, Vonda

704-290-1505
vonda.haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Harris, Karen

704-290-1505
karen.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hindes, Jodi

704-296-3095
jodi.hindes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Ko, Donna

704-290-1505
donna.ko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

LoPresto, Melissa

704-290-1505
melissa.lopresto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Lowe, Cheri

704-290-1559
cheri.lowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Luber, Martina

704-290-1505
martina.luber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mueller, Kristina

704-290-1505
kristina.mueller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Newton, Heather

704-225-7555
heather.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Nickell, Haley

704-290-1505
haley.nickell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Plaien, Michelle

704-290-1505
michelle.plaien@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Plemmons, Melissa

704-290-1510
melissa.plemmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Pomarico, Virginia

704-290-1505
virginia.pomarico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Rochefort, Katie

704-296-3100
katie.rochefort@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Schmidt, Denise

704-290-1505
denise.schmidt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Smith, Amy

704-290-1505
amy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Sollenberger, Sarah

704-290-1505
sarah.sollenberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Spencer, Kimberly

704-290-1505
kimberly.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Spivey, Catherine

704-843-5399
catherine.spivey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Stablein, Karie

704-290-1505
karie.stablein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Westneat, Rebekah

704-296-0655
rebekah.westneat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Wisniewski, Andrea

704-290-1505
andrea.wisniewski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Worrall, Christina

704-290-1505
christina.worrall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr