Sardis Elementary

Categorized List

4416 Sardis Church Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-882-4303
Fax: 704-882-4305

ASC-Program Coordinator F/T

Assistant Principal

Employee Title

Marks, Kelly

704-882-4303 Ext: 7405
kelly.marks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Bookkeeper

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Employee Title

Leas, Meredith

704-882-4303
meredith.leas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Instructional Coach

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Art

Employee Title

Schooler, Suzanne

704-296-0320
suzanne.schooler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Art

Long-Term Substitute-Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Employee Title

Blancas, Laura

704-882-4303
laura.blancas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute-Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Media Coordinator

Physical Therapist-Assistant

Employee Title

Moore, Brittany

704-882-4303
brittany.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist-Assistant

Principal

School Counselor

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Russo, Christy

704-843-5399 Ext: 4950
christy.russo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-EC-ACC

Teacher-Interventionist

Teacher-Music

Teacher-STEAM