Sardis Elementary

Teacher Websites List

4416 Sardis Church Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-882-4303
Fax: 704-882-4305
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Bair, Misty

704-843-2153
misty.wojtkowiak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Bloom, Chrissy

704-882-4303
christine.bloom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Borchert, Sherray

704-882-4303
sherray.barnhouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Briggs, Jordann

704-882-4303
jordann.briggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Brink, Tammy

704-882-4303
tammyl.brink@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Chabot, Amy

704-882-4303
amy.chabot@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Cooper, Jennifer

704-882-4303
jennifer.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Cooper, Jennifer

704-882-4303
jenniferm.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Evans, Jeremy

704-296-9898
jeremy.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Gaio, Angela

704-882-4303
angela.gaio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Gardner, Ruth

704-882-4303
ruth.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Geary, Claire

704-882-4303
claire.geary@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Geisinger, Ali

704-882-4303
alicia.geisinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Greenwalt, Jean

704-882-4303
jean.greenwalt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hayner, Karen

704-843-2153
karen.hayner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hudson, Gaylene

704-882-4303
gaylene.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hutchinson, Lee

704-882-4303
lee.hutchinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Koch, Erica

704-882-4303
erica.koch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McComb, Ashley

704-882-4303
ashley.mccomb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Nelson, Tiffany

704-882-4303
tiffany.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Noles, Lee

704-882-4303
lee.noles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Pelles, Missy

704-290-1559
missy.pelles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Powell, Sharon

704-882-4303
sharon.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Presson, Lynn

704-882-4303
lynn.presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Rogers, Becky

704-882-4303
rebecca.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Siler, Allison

704-882-4303
allison.siler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Skeen, Nicole

704-882-4303
nicole.skeen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Splawn, Lisa

704-296-0635
lisa.splawn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Stalcup, Lori

704-882-4303
lori.stalcup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sutton, Amy

704-882-4303
amy.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Thomas, Mary

704-882-4303
maryc.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Voyzey, Julie-Ann

704-882-4303
julie-ann.voyzey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Wagner, James

704-882-4303
james.wagner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music