Shiloh Valley Elementary

Alphabetized List

5210 Rogers Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3035
Fax: 704-296-3039
Employee Title

Abeyta, Kimberly

(704) 296-3035 Ext: 4504
kimberly.abeyta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Ammons, Jill

704-296-3035
jill.ammons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Arboleda Martinez, Claudia

704-296-3035
claudia.arboledamart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Arneson, Jennifer

704-296-3035
jennifer.arneson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Boone, Tammy

704-296-3035
tammy.boone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Boyes, Michael

704-290-1559 Ext: 2193
michael.boyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Burke, Tim

704-296-3035
tim.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ceballos, Karina

704-296-3035
karina.ceballos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Cordova, Victoria

704-296-3035
victoria.cordova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

D'Ambra, Becca

704-296-3035
becca.whitcher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Davis, Heather

704-296-3035
heatherl.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Davis, Stephanie

704-296-3035
stephanie.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Delgado Aranda, Liana

704-290-1559
liana.delgado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Downes, Gillian

704-290-1559
gillian.downes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Ellis, Logan

704-296-3035
logan.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Feliz, Fatima

704-296-3035
fatima.feliz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Ganc, Carrie

704-296-3035
carrie.ganc@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Gantt, Ashley

704-296-3035
ashley.gantt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Gibson, Caitlin

704-296-3035
caitlin.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Gonzalez Espitia, Carlos

704-296-3035 Ext: 4537
carlos.gonzalezespitia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Gordon, Jan

704-296-3035
jan.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Griffin, Elizabeth

704-296-3035 Ext: 4502
elizabeth.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Helms, Brenda

704-296-3035
brenda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hinsley, Connie

704-296-3035
conniehinsley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Horne, Kelsey

704-290-1559
kelsey.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hughes, Denise

704-296-3035
denise.hughes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Hurst, Cole

704-296-3035
cole.hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Jackson, Elizabeth

704-296-3035
elizabeth.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Kowalski, Patricia

704-296-3035
patricia.kowalski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lambert-Potts, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.potts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

LeNoble, Valerie

704-290-1559
valerie.lenoble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Little, Jalyn

704-296-3095
jalyn.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Little, Michelle

704-290-1559
april.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Lowe, Cheri

704-296-3035
cheri.lowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Major, Chantelle

704-290-1523
chantelle.major@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Manger, Nicole

704-290-1559
nicole.manger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Mangum, Melissa

704-296-3035
melissa.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Martinez Montero, Angel

704-296-3035
angel.martinezmonter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

McCann, Alyson

704-296-3035
alyson.mccann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

McGinniss, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.mcginniss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Melyanets, Dina

704-296-3035
dina.melyanets@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Moreno Rengifo, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.morenorengifo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Murray, Maggie

704-290-1559
maggie.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Page, Tonya

704-296-9898
tonya.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Pigg, Emily

704-296-3035
emily.pigg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Price, Beth

704-296-3035
beth.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Robinette, Lori

704-290-1559
lori.robinette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Roy, Michael

704-296-3035
michael.roy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Saleem, Tina

704-296-3095
tina.saleem@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Santana Fernandez, Frederick

704-296-3160
frederick.santanafer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Sorensen, Hannah

704-296-3035
hannah.sorensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Streitman, Ashley

704-290-1559
ashley.streitman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Trush, Tammy

704-290-1559
tammy.trush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Vickers, Kevin

704-296-3035 Ext: 4569
kevin.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Vickers, Rebecca

704-290-1559
rebecca.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Watson, Beth

704-289-7497
beth.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Weathers, Veronica

704-290-1559
veronica.weathers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Williams, Donna

704-296-3035
donnal.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Winchester, Kim

704-296-3035 Ext: 4557
kim.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager