Shiloh Valley Elementary

Categorized List

5210 Rogers Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3035
Fax: 704-296-3039

ASC-Group Leader F/T

ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Bookkeeper

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC P/T

Employee Title

Trush, Tammy

704-290-1559
tammy.trush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC P/T

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Employee Title

Nicely, Jessica

704-296-3035
jessica.nicely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Coach

Employee Title

Boyes, Michael

704-290-1559 Ext: 2193
michael.boyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Vickers, Kevin

704-290-1559 Ext: 3655
kevin.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

School Counselor

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Winchester, Kim

704-296-3035 Ext: 4557
kim.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Teacher-Art

Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Employee Title

Ganc, Carrie

704-296-3035
carrie.ganc@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Teacher-EC-ACC

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Moreno Rengifo, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.morenorengifo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Teacher-STEAM