Stallings Elementary

Categorized List

3501 Stallings Rd
Stallings, NC 28104
704-290-1558
Fax: 704-893-0825

ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal Intern

Employee Title

Luce, Courtney

704-296-3055
courtney.luce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal Intern

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Cohn, Monica

704-290-1558
monica.cohn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Coach

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-Resource

Employee Title

English, Doreen

704-296-0635
doreen.english@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-Resource

Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

Principal

Receptionist P/T

School Counselor

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Employee Title

Godin, Lori

704-290-1558
lori.godin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

Helms, Sandra

704-290-1558
sandra.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Guemmer, Milly

704-290-1558
milly.guemmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-Global Studies

Teacher-Music

Teacher-STEAM